I've

Re: I've

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA. yaAllah. hahhahahahahhahahahahahha. so is this how you respond to our posts to and is this how you process and interpret them?

LOLLLLLL

Do me a favour philosophy and ask TLK bhai what he meant in post #10 ...

Re: I’ve

do me a favor and figure out what both of us meant in our posts :rotfl:

Well to me it seems that TLK used your words for “losing patience with BS” to mean that “you don’t want to complete your Bachelors in Science” it’s a play on words … losing patience = don’t want to complete and BS = Bachelor in Science …

You thought he said you were actually studying a BSc and you corrected him saying that you are really doing or have done a BA … I found that funny and felt you were right to correct him because BS does not stand for Bachelor in Science but BSc does … however, instead you felt it more pertinent to say that you are not doing or have not done a BS (or BSc) but a BA …

Am I right?

kya yaar. :frowning: achey bhaley joke ka kharab ker deya hai.

:naak: :teary2:

But I thought you don’t care about what I write … I’m sorry !!! :flowers:

i still dont get your point. and id like to understnad :(

Don't worry ... I' just talking BS ...

BA = bachelor of arts

You need to have atleast some tolerance towards bs. Simply because alot of it is thrown around. By getting mad at everyones bs youre just making yourself angry when its not necessary. I ignore all the bs that comes my way. no point getting my feathers all ruffled up.

:mash:

psyah and philo, I am enjoying your BS debate, keep it continue.
:flower1: :flower1:
:khumar:

Just to clear the confusion: BSc = Bachelor of Science and BA = Bachelor of Arts. No such thing as BA, sorry TLK. :D

I guess I have not lost it all against BS. After all I am still reading your thread…

I don't know, I think I'm with TLK on this one............I've never heard of BSc in the US........Bachelor of Science is always referred to as BS

wow, you mullahs stalk me, don’t you. museebat he par gaye hai aap saron ko to.

it’s just figurative. not literal. khush na ho.

you should be happy i just like you. :chai:

im with youuuuuuuuuuu. psyahs making stuff up :fatee:

keep it continue. hahahaha SO CUTE.

I've always seen it written as BSc. but I bet some places use BS. Amreeka always likes to be different lol.

pleasure is all yours…

khushkismati is all yours :chai:

I’ve only heard the term BSc from my relos abroad…

Hi Philo :waves: