I've had enough!!!

:mad:

my mobile is ringing since the past hour after each five min…i pick up the damn thingie and all i hear is ‘silence’…arghh

i mean com’on…why do u call when u dont know to speak???

and then one lucky time all i heard was ‘hello’!!!..grumpy..this is soo annoying..

P.S. i even messeged him and a few friends to ask whether they are calling or is it some other dork!:halo:

Re: I’ve had enough!!!

:blush:

Sharram ati hai na :blush:

sharam…??..wat sharam??..kisey ati hai???

and after this post of mine..it has barked 3 times and i m NOT picking it!:mad:

Re: I've had enough!!!

He just liks the sound o fyour vice..so pick and cut immediately..don't say hello ;) he'll stop then

PPl get on chat :(

Pff! i've that to but that prick calls me at 1 or sometimes 2 am when i'm sleeping
And when i pick up the phone the person dont talk its so enoying.

just pic the call and then dicconnect it is terha usay pesay parhtay rahien giay

I pick up the phone and say nothing but this time i thought if he/she call me
again i will pick up the phone and scream :smiley:

:clap:

Theek hai na I-M? :smiley:

yup bohat acha hay
liken :smack: yea I_M kon hay :smack:

I-M thats u ur nick is to long dear :stuck_out_tongue:

its I_S
not I_M
:smack: x 10

Oops im sorry dear

its ok :p

LK..sweety…i have a sour throat and my voice resembles my father at the moment:halo:

nilu…yeah..its so damn annoying!

IS…i tried this too…and it worked:D

ab nikalien meri fees :hoonh:

com’on…friends main sab chalta hai …nahi??:halo:

still ringing? :konfused:

now you have two options :smiley:

1 give the mobile to me :halo:

2 call your network provider, and tell em you what happened.
I am sure they can help you out aswell :stuck_out_tongue:

3 do nothing and keep nagging and being angry at us guys :stuck_out_tongue:

dutchy..it stopped last night...well actually when i woke up i had 221 missed calls!

and i guess it was fun!

oh and btw...make that three options!:p