I've attended 3 weddings in last 2 years

Re: I've attended 3 weddings in last 2 years

It was obviously the guy's fault. He's a liar and a wife-beater hence deserves no respect.

He must be a gym freak. Takes a lot of hard work to control that partha tid(personal experience).

Yes it does make one good for nothing. I mean a girl doesn't know how to make a simple paratha? What century are we living in? She must be like that in all areas. Not a good Pakistani wife.

Re: I’ve attended 3 weddings in last 2 years

Exactly!!! What century are we living in???

Sudden influx of jahil idiots on here. Amazing.

If my wife cant make paratha.... I wud be like Aeeeey, how abt u fry that roti in some oil.

And dont give me that look... I am Khawand and hence SUPERIORRR !

and then your wafey hits you with her belan :slight_smile: and you wake up :hoonh:

Yea rite... U think my Mama will let that happen ;).

I’ll fry the roti in oil. I’ll do that every day.

(after I make sure I’m included in the will. :))

what? we can joke about wife beating but not this?!!!

Lol no it was my mamu's and I tend to avoid desi weddings because they get extremely long and cliche' so if a wedding invitation comes I usually make up an excuse. And another thing is that i can never find seats on a desi wedding. Someone usually takes my seat even if they have assigned seatings!

lol…really? That’s weird. :hehe:

Haha! Love it!

humari duaoon main abb barqat nahi rahi....hum apnay gunhaoon ka responsible zamanay ko theratay hian. jab k hum sanwvi cheezoon k peechay dortay chalay ja rahay hain. :(

Nikhah is a deed that u do to make Allah SWT happy, but did we ever see the unnecessary traditions that we actually pay a heavy price for, before and after nikhah? how many brides and groom pray and recite Quran to seek Allah SWT's happiness and what will make HIM happy that HE SWT will grant them the companion that they desire for?

Yes it does make one good for nothing. I mean a girl doesn't know how to make a simple paratha? What century are we living in? She must be like that in all areas. Not a good Pakistani wife.

I don't know how to make a paratha, does that mean I'm good for nothing. Seriously it's no issue because you can learn!

then learn!!!!

if your plan is to be a stay at home wifey ji (nothing wrong with that) but you dont know how to cook and clean and manage a household, vut is dis?

That’s not my plan. And yes I can do the rest jeeeez all I said was I didn’t know how to make a paratha. Not the end of the world. :smack:

then learn!!!!

One day. Inshallah

i am agree vith the you.