It's time to introduce ourselves :-)

This is a photo of me and my little niece about 6 month old from last sommer, the reason why we both are tanned

T H A N K S for the kind remarks

]

Please be kind to us, it took courage to post our picture on the net.

Does she look like me? cos everywhere we go, people think I am the mom if I am holding her, or people just say she looks more like me as like her mom, my elder sis.

And NO I am NOT marketing myself, I am just wanna see what you guys say about us.

[This message has been edited by SADI (edited December 11, 2001).]

awww both of you look great Mashallah :)

MashaAllah you are such a cute, and yeah she is just like you, after all you are khaala mummy

what is her name ?

[This message has been edited by Lovely Singh (edited December 31, 2001).]

SADI…you look very charming,and very familiar

and your niece Mashallah, very cute Mashallah piari piari ankhain:)

You both look just alike. She is a little Doll, beautiful and lovely hair.

GRRR BABY, VEEERY GRRRRRRRR,…

oh and you’re cute too!!

(would it bother u if I used the term sexaey??) ( does it bother desi girls at all? cuz I could never muster the courage to say it one…in person atleast…what am I babbling about??? must inject caffeine…iz good..no bad, bood…gad…ugh!)

word of advice: do NOT say WAZZUP DAWG in urdu to anyone… has this weird reaction…strange, yet cruel…oww

Very nice pictures Sadi Baji

You have a very nice personality and your niece is very cute, mashallah.

[This message has been edited by OASis (edited December 10, 2001).]

nice pics…u look nice and so is your niece…very cute

looking at the second pic, it surely does seem u two got all tanned up by the hot summer. btw we never knew what u did last summer

pumpkins forever!

LOOKING GREAAAAAAT ...NICE>>>>>> 4 some reason i get the feeling .. that i have seen that cute kid somewhere.... ......but y?????????????

Sadi ur looking nice .. especially smile is really soft and great..ur niece is tooo cute..

~Sehar~: Thank you ji

?:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

me cute no way, oh yes I am the second mummy thanks, her name is Alisha. This khaala - Niece a very special bond. Once she sees me she does not goes to her mom, but stays with me all the time, expect when it comes the time to change diapers.

B-B-G : thanks so much .. do I really look familiar to you.

GoodHeartedChic: this doll is so hyper just like your kids. Thanks so much.

double roti (bread sahib ) would it bother me if you use the term sexey no it would not, as long as you dont say it on my face.

OASis bhayee, thanks thanks thanks, I love what you said about my personality

pumpkin: what I did last summer is my secret..

wait for part two.

Gamma and Degas wow sukriah…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

and

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

for the Guppies

sadi yaar, looking Mashallah, mashallah,
and cutie pie looking

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

adorable…

sab to djokein howe hain ghanae Kaaba ke samne
Kaaba djukha howa hain Mohammed(PBOH) ke sjehar mein!

Zwei Schöne Mädchen

very nice picture…

thanx for sharing

cute pics man! you look really nice sadi - like a fun-loving person!

Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad:
*Zwei Schöne Mädchen*
Die andre ist bestimmt eine Frau.!!

word of advice: do NOT say WAZZUP DAWG in urdu to anyone..... has this weird reaction...strange, yet cruel...oww

SADI........... ure so SEXAEY....!!!!!!!

Nice pics Sadi…

“Sped up my XT; ran it on 220v! Works greO?_|”

WHAT!!! A girl HYPER. OMG! It has to be the New Generation.

hanie ji & humsafer & CoolHeat thanks

PakistaniAbroad: Danke fürs Kompliment, sehr nett von Ihnen

cat-woman: fun loving yes…but also serious, depends on the situation really. Thanks

double roti: Ap ab chup, bas ab jaein class ke corner mai, you got detention.

GoodHeartedChic: the new hyper generation :lol: she is so clever masallah, she copies the adults, like for example she is one year and two months old, but she know how to talk on the phone or mobile.. she like to cook with her mom, oh yes she does, she takes the brush and brushes the carpet and mostly she is running all around, she know where the sweets and chips are in the kitchen ect… LOL btw she does not likes her toys that much but things like mobile, keys, lighter,things that adults have and carry.

[This message has been edited by SADI (edited December 10, 2001).]