Its the G U Y Z turn now

Nice pics Anchal. Thanks for posting.
Purple & black dresses are too feminine.
Purple reminded me of jamoons

oh yeahhhhhhhhh

ungrateful larka hardly pays any attention to u

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

oh well..jaisa bhee hai…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

he’s married already

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

~I have a reputation?~FM

ye larkiyan aur inke nakhre..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

and what is this ‘jaisa bhee hai’ phrase supposed to mean?

damn!!!
i miss shalwar kameez

waisay i wore one the other day… after a loooong loooong time..
waisay nice pics… i have to get some shalwar kameezes wen i go to pak.

Man what kinda Girls are You !!!!!
THese are ALL INDIAN GUYs ... Man u are really missing out here... WHy dont u post some of US Pakistani GuYs.. We Are much Better Believe me. THese Guys are no competition for us.

ahem..waverider..these are all pure Pakistani models..i got their pics from Pakistani sites, where all the models names and info are mentioned

ye larkay aur inke khush fehmian

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

what makes u think we were referring to u ammar? aapki’s got a few secrets up her sleeves and she doesnt always share them with u

eh aapki?

~I have a reputation?~FM

na na I know for sure at least of of them is Indian his name is Siachen Something i saw him on a indian show. Believe me Yo he is indian

SO ? :))

meray khuda, mujhay wo taab-e-nay-nawaayee day,
main chup rahoon bhee to naghma mera sunaayee day...
chalakk na jayoon kaheen main, wujood say apnay,
hunarr diya hay to phir zarf-e-kibriyayee day..
mujhay kamaal-e-sukhann say nawaaznay waalay,
sama'aaton ko bhee zoq-e-aashanayee day..

Bajjiiiiiiiiiii it was suppose to be a secret, Ammar isn’t suppose to know where i sneak out at night, to meet my other husband

sheeeeeeshhhhh now keep it quiet

LOLLLLLLLL so hard that drops off the chair..

dehhhhhhammmmmmmmm aapki.. u mean ammar DIDNT knew of his ‘raqeeb’ ?

ch ch ch humera.. bad move girl.. =)

main chup rahoon bhee to naghma mera sunaayee day…
sama’aaton ko bhee zoq-e-aashanayee day..

Originally posted by WaveRider:
na na I know for sure at least of of them is Indian his name is Siachen Something i saw him on a indian show. Believe me Yo he is indian

which one?

well…all i said was that ammar isnt aware of all ur “activities”

so lets just keep it at that…

oh and confused u better keep stop uchal kooding about this one…its a secret only we girls are privy to

~I have a reputation?~FM

bhaiyaaaaa sheeeeeeeeesssssssshhhhhhhhh…i just hid the bat, and put Ammar to sleep…now don’t let this get out

is THAT a warning signal or the green light to ‘go right ahead’ aapki beta?

main chup rahoon bhee to naghma mera sunaayee day…
sama’aaton ko bhee zoq-e-aashanayee day..

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr bhaiyaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

i know you are out playing football/cricket with my hubby, you better keep your mouth shut or else

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

ok i was just reading all these replies and i just kinda got confused…

uuuuummmmmmmmm…r aapki and ammar by any chance engaged or married??? cuz that’s the feeling that i got by reading these…

peetiay ga muth plz

:innocent face:

The third guy in the first page he is indian i know for sure..and i bet the others are too on that page.
Anyways my last post on this topic peace

bhaiya got showed how good he really is at badminton.. cuz i won..

samana, yes, its sad, but its the truth.. the two of us are married… but i’m sure u just saw the ‘kartoot’ of my begum?? running away with other guys.. and then she makes a fuss if i spend my nights with other girls

i’m sure i have your sympathies by now

hk baji.. u know… u should change ur nick to BJ.. (bee jamalo)

.. acha khasa happily married couple hai.. aur aap laraney kee koshish kar rahee hain.. aray zara sochain.. kiyoon apnee behn aapki ka ghar ujar rahee hain..???