Its the G U Y Z turn now

YAY i get to wear a sherwani at my uncles wedding when i go there this summer..... cool eh
i will post some pics

it doesn't matter how many times v fall, it is how many times v get up that matters.
@}{@D

anchal marraaaaaa..
phirr, bhiiii… koi kaam ka maal lao na,
and how about some other latest desi menswear
like shalwar kamiz n stuff, the news styles i mean.. waisay most of these outfits r nice but models r looking too dumb in them, koi taazaa maal lao yaar

Modeling suits girls better

Confused, I know what you mean
the name has slipped from my mind
They are called Jodhpuri Suits

they have a trouser and a shirt that has kaam like a sherwani top

Sure lemme post the pics tonite
abhi mughay sona hay

Capricorn didnt you know I am a boring housewife who neglects her duties at home and sits infronts of the computer scanning magazines all day

Kaka tonite shalwar kameez for you K

ok ok

good good

Dont they look a bit OLD .. ?! …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

fAitH W¡ll MovE mÖunTà¡Ns

you mean the clothes look old?
cause thats what the thread is all bout

aleezay sharam karo..

hey nice sherwani’s…
they really look cool…lots of new designs…i like them…

some of the guys look good too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

woooohooo!!
the second page hasn’t disappeared after all
anchal i hope u’ll let me share these
aapki’s been dying to see some guys in shalwar kameez

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/f1a.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/f2a.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/f4a.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/f5a.jpg

~I have a reputation?~FM

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/g1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/g2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/g3.jpg

Hummera bajji you are the best

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

These are gorgeous, the shalwar kameezs

exactly how i like them

Post more so i can get some ideas for my brother

Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho

aapki do u have an older brother who looks like the guy in the last three pics by any chance?

~I have a reputation?~FM

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/g7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/g6.jpg

~I have a reputation?~FM

Humera bajji actually i don’t have any brothers

But if you know anyone that looks like him, i’ll be sure to make him your brother-in-law

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

ohhhh..shoot
well if u see one…i hope u’d consider him for YOUR brother-in-law

btw…i have a reallly cute brother

oops..he’ll kill me for that

~I have a reputation?~FM

[This message has been edited by hk (edited July 05, 2001).]

kay aapki..just for that fabulous David thread…here’s some more potential brother-in-laws of mine

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/g8.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/g9.jpg

~I have a reputation?~FM

Bajji you already have a brother-inlaw remember

hmmmmmmmmmmm…lakin phir be after seeing these, i just remembered, isn’t there something in islam that says i can have four husbands

lol…well, atleast i can choose a dulha bhai for myself

which one?

u can pm me if u dont feel like saying it

well i just wanted to give u a few more choices to make up ur mind

i have a few more pics..i’ll post 'em soon

~I have a reputation?~FM

Bajji i just got married this year, aur app abhi sai bhoolgaee??? Ab jaisa be hai, hai to maira

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

So bajji why don’t you pick my jijaji

tough decision, need help???