Re: It’s Snowing!

Lovely pics , it is still snowing.

Ehsan uncle, what place is this? :faizy:

its snowing here but only 50%
:frowning:

You should check this place next time. It feels as if you are in Panjaab the way they have set it up

It is severe weather at my end, most of the schools and colleges are closed today.

More snow on the way!

In office and hoping to leave early
go home and make pokorey

Have you tried Bundu khan at Aldgate East station?

When I see workers going to the office on snowy day , I don’t mind being student for whole life,lol.
My choice if I want to go to uni or not,chilax.:rotato:

**No have not tried them as yet…Aldgate area…can never find parking there
always issues…went to one near Maida the other day…food was really good
forgot their name now… **

As our young researcher Punjabi kuri knows, the number of sides cannot be negative.

Now, explain that statement. Does this mean 3 sides only?

It stopped now.. You are late again.. :cb:

Nice way to duck the Research Committee’s question, Ms. PK.

Not going with the kids this time, but with some friends. But this still looks very interesting. :slight_smile:

How good is that one? It’s actually quite close to our hotel. :slight_smile:

Not at all.. :nahi:

I loved the food,it is not too good though. Also ,there is a halal KFC and Nando’s near to this restaurant.

Yahan snow kyun nahi hoti :naraz: lagta hai mujhe Nanga-Parbat jana hi parega :hehe:

^ jao jao :lusi:

^ Ji INSHALLAH next month :shoaby:

abhi kaam zor pe hai chuttiyan nai ker sakta :@:

Even more snow today