Wah reh Kismat ! She is so gorgeous !

[This message has been edited by Farhan (edited October 04, 2001).]

sure she is

Ahem .. Who is she?

Farhan
Bas ker de yar
Please!!!

--I know I'll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King--

…I wish I was THAT gorgeous woman

“Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity.”

• Martin Luther King, Jr. (1929 - 1968)

Its the lovely Bipasha Basu ...
i will post more pics if i can find any !

Farhana: Oh plzzzzzz ! Hes not your type !

Come oooooooooooon, (yeah he can’t act, etc) but he’s a babe

GOD!! She has killing eyes!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye

i can see that you might find him fairly attractive, but hes a floosy !

CoolHeat: I know, you should see her in AJNABEE … if looks could kill !!

[This message has been edited by Farhan (edited October 04, 2001).]

thank you

but whats the big deal about her??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

If this is the girl from Ajnabee then she should have kept her natural look
she looks so fake and rigid in ajnabee

The Big Deal ????
Look at the pic ...uskee aankhein , uske bhaal, uske hount, her smile ... WOW!
She is the ULTIMATE babe ! And the perfect skin colour !

us ka dairh tun ka makeup

just thought you had forgotten to add this bit

hmmm, somehow I just don’t see it…

Anchal said it

if we all had that much time and money to get our hair and makeup done each time we had our pic taken (and by a professional photographer too), then we’d all look that good…

i sure under all that plastering and powder ...she is just as gorgeous. I mean yaar she is a actress after all ... she wouldnt do well looking like plain Jane down the road in the flower shop, hunna ?

Farhan, you got it bad

Got what bad ?
Unfortunaley i havent got anything

hmmm, and what is it that you want?

Auntie Farhana might be able to help, but its gotta be tomorrow, me off home to watch EASTENDERS

bhai Farhan, i reallly dont wanna burst your bubble but do a search for a post by Sugar and Spice
that thread had some bazahir 'OnScreen Beautiful' Women and their 'Plain Jane down the flower shop Self' Photos