its my Nikkah need helllppp!!

Re: its my Nikkah need helllppp!!

^ please don't spam GS with your ads... there is a separate forum for advertising.

My bhabi wore a lovely gharara on her nikkah - it wasn't too heavy. That was Pink gharara with orange kameez. Then on her baraart she wore a hydrabadi in maroon and gold

hmm i thought i will wear shalwar kameez but it failed coz it will be not a small family function like i thought..and my cousine said wear a lehnga thts not too much heavvy soo first they bought a fish tail lehnga like i told u .....but thn u saw pics and i thiught im not skinnnny it will look Horrrible lolz....soo is aid plzzzzzzz change it and now ive got a umbrelle cut lehnga......its just too sad tht i cant buy anything by my self because of the short time....but i hope it will look gud

finallly my nikkah is done:) i wore a lehnga ;).....tea pink and Ferozi:) ....:) thx a lot for ur hellllppp :)

hey congratz mashAllah

upload ur pics n pics of lehnga

aww congrats, can't wait to see!!Post pic's:AID:

congrats =)

thank u and i will post pics soon Inshallah:) abhi to mein pakistan se kal ai hon;)

Congratz miss -sana

i will post pics but just if someone can tell me can i del thm after a time?? or is tht not possible??

^^ Congratulations. You can get the mods to remove the photos when you want to.

how exciting, can't wait to see how it looks.

congrats!

congratz! post picss! :)

removed upon request

please dont quote....:) thank you:)

hey ur nikah is done ...:)
mubarik hoooo ..:)

yap its done thxx:)

n when u willl b getting married .... mean rushsati kab hai ya woo b done ..:)

nai wo abhi nai done INSHALLAH next year

y so late ... or y an early nika???

mashallah, you look stunning, such a pretty face :)