Its My Karachi

**Asalam u Alaikum ! **
After so many days m back in PFnF. Wana share some beautiful pix of my karachi and my friendz !I hope the x-karachitans will love these pix.

Here you go !

Outside Mohata Palace

Zoom

Front

Faraz (Talatum)

Sam

Me n Sam

Side Building(Beautiful Tree)

Popular X-Haunted House Beside Mohata Palace

Love Point

Bin Qasim Park

Abdullah Shah Ghazi (Mizaar)

Birds Migration (On Sea View)

Do Kinara/Darya (Near Devils Point)

Azhar

Left Side Wall

Camera:Olympus
Model: FE270
Mega Pixels: 7.1
Optical Zoom: 3x
LCD: 2.5"

BeIng loNely !!! sId !!!

2 Likes

Re: Its My Karachi

Gr8 pix man ..thax for sharing :biggthumb

Camera:Olympus
Model: FE270
Mega Pixels: 7.1
Optical Zoom: 3x
LCD: 2.5"

ap is k distributor ban gayay hain kia:D

beautiful pics

I miss Karachi :teary2:

and what do u miss most about karachi …

lekin yahn to kabhi miss karachi hua he nahi:D

Larkay! distributer ban he na jaon kahin :(
(ppl baad mein pochte hain so pehle he likh dia)

Thanks Ds kahan gum ho waisay aaj kal !

awww :hug:

Great pics. I haven't been to Pakistan since 1992. Can someone please post pictures of the following if they have them:

Hill Park area
Sadar
Bahadarabad
Share Faisal
Near the gymkhana

Thanks so much.

Well it’s a long long list brother , which goes from Dj college to Hasan de silva ki kahra’eee…

From night cricket tournaments to lonely ‘sea view’ walks …..

From bundo khan’s delicious kebabs to yummy sabiris and javed’s nehari ….

From late night shopping on moon night to early purchasing at Shurab Goath’s Bakra mandi …..

And the list goes on :hinna:

wana know why ?

Kyun k karachi walay khabe kisi miss ko miss nahi kartay :wink:

True Karachitan Aliyish :slight_smile:

Ticket to Pakistan is not very expensive. I visited Karachi in 2005 after very long and now planning to go this year too Insha Allah.
PS: being lonely thank you for sharing pictures. :)

Karachi :hinna:
waisay btw kya karachi mayn khana milna band haugaya hay?

me too :teary3:

Did you mean Sohrab Goth? I so wanted to go there, lekin Chachoo said it was no place for girls :naraz:

and the places to eat out… man this city i’m in feels so boring :hinna:

do u prefer wedding where they only serve “bootals”? :cb:

aray nayi na :smack:
i was referrin 2 the health of the baccha laug in the pix, phoonk maaro urh jayay wali situation hay

well in that case… from what i saw the health situation hasn’t improved… zyada tar larkhey tinkey ki tarhaN putley dubley haiN wahaN pei :cb:

Seema, shayed Ramadhan ki pics hoN :D

Nice pics Lonely. Thanks for sharing. Miss Pakistan :(