Its my dream

Yes my dream is to keep pets…Not a cat or dog.
I want atleast 5 or 6 cats of diffrent species, Dogs ummm not due to some reasons.
Ferrets ,birds , (hey anteater)???is it possible…
When i’ll move to USA, they will keep my mommy busy when i’ll go to job.
And when i’ll open the door of my home sweet home…i will see umpteen pets…

Fun na…Im serious about it.

Suggest me some cute pets please.
Or name the pets you like

Re: Its my dream

Rabbits or hamsters.

However keeping pets is expensive.

Cute, i know but i'll manage somehow.
Whats ur fav pet?

I only ever had fish. Always wanted a rabbit though.

i have two cats :smooth:

ma lil kitten is adorable :champ:

specially when she in mood of laadh

its my dream to have a bakra, a bunny rabbit, a lion cub as a pet :D

a loin cub…:eek:

y? they are soooooo awesome
u can train them to bite people :champ:

A comodo dragon.

I have 2 African Grey's and they're adorable! They talk soooo much!

100 Wifes

i always wanted to have a bakraahhh and a chicken.....

when i went to pak 2 yrs ago.... i told ma aunt to get me one....... and u know what

she actually asked me uncle who got ma small bakrii.... she was so cute but made so mcuh noise i told him to give it back.....

and instead bring chozayy
so he did....

those chozayy were so cute n adorable lil things ....

:(

now i miss having them :(

all ur fault e6

yeah i know bakre roxxxxxxx

y is it my fault :konfused:

I almost had more than 20+ cats (All were mix breed of my persian billa, and desi billi :p), many fishes, 4 rabbits, chickens, cocktails, parrots, umm.. aur kia aur kia.. and yea bakra on bakra eids.. hehe. :p

currently i have no pet. Bada ho gaya :p.. like to keep cats. lekin jabh se pata laga k un say asthma hosakhta hai, tou der lagta hai rakhne ko

what’s wrong with you?..:smack:

i dont think esix git it apples!too ...

I think horses are quite amazing animals but not sure if they classify as pets!!

birds are always a good idea and african greys are lovely and talk a lot. Infact, we trained our friend's african grey to BARK!!

i want a donkey as pet :(

any available?

Cats rock!

Rabbits are super cute also, and believe it or not, you can house train them like a cat, and they can actually become very good friends with cats. Growing up we had a house cat and a house rabbit and they were the closest of buddies.

Tropical fish are beautiful.

And actually goats are great too----extremely intelligent, and if they are fed by a human from the time of birth they are very close to their people. Just make sure you get a girl---the boys grow very big and can get aggressive.

oh yeh..... donkeys r so cutee....

i have this pic i took @ da zoo......

i'll go home n upload