Re: its my b-day !!
Happy Birth Day
Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more
may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life
Have a wonderful day
HAPPAY BIRTH DAY
May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for
very tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for ur entire life
Be happy and keep smiling always
[thumb=H]bouquet25esperance-bebloom-pj14523_7594840.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]2194z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]9019z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]pinkrose3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]2286z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]5611414523_4915660.JPG[/thumb]
aww...hapy birthday to u
haypy birthday to u
hapy birthday dear FROZENFIRE
hapy birthday to uuuu
how old are uuuuu ???
happy budday!
lol…BUDDAY…sounds like budday…nsted of BIRTHDAY:hehe:
kaan saaf karo ja ker ![]()
me goin now:wave:
bubye
byeeeeeee
remember one foot IN FRONT of the other
yaar to cheez kya hay.nick change kar apna
vendita k dewanay
sorry agar meyn apse free horaha hoon.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY frozenfire
sabh ko aik he reply pur tarkha detai ho… SAVE kur kai rakha hai kiyaa? ![]()
BTW HAppy B’day Frozen… ![]()
many happy returns of the day ![]()
it was my BD too no one eeven notice
Happy Birthday:)
happy birthday !!!!!
Many Many Happy Returns of the Day!!!!!!!
Feliz cumpleaños ![]()
ap ki mayyat kab jaygi train meyn?:halo:
wese marayn apkay dushamn…
salgirah mubarak.