[thumb=B]01.JPG[/thumb]

have I seen u somewhere?? :hoonh:

nice pic

looking cool bro :smooth:

Looking good:k:…

nice pic :k:
UR car ?? or borrowed :wink:

awww your shoo cute.. babloo shubloo sa...

apka naam kiya hai bhai jaan?

nice mashallah :)

Re: its me

Masha’Allah… :flower1: WELCOME ON BOARD :flower1:

:bhangra:

nice pic :flower1:

thansk 4 sharing :k:

:hula:Welcome and have fun :hula:

What's your rank? And who's the lady with you who took the pic?

*Originally posted by Lajawab: *
What's your rank? And who's the lady with you who took the pic?

Good observation skills. :D

Cool pic bro.. :k::k:

& *** Welcome 2 GS *** :hula:

Nice pic bhaiya :slight_smile: :k: looking cool :slight_smile:

but huns kyoon rahe thay pic banwatay hoay :confused:???

nice pik bro:k:
n Wel Kum to GS

mashAllah looking nice :)

mashAllah nice pic :k:

Welcum 2 GS!! :bhangra: :nuch:

i know u…i have seen u somewhere :confused:
waisay niceeee :slight_smile:
and welcome and have fun on gs :blush:

I think he resembles that actor "AbdullALLAh Qadwani".
That's why he looks familiar. I think.

Originally posted by SAJAL: *
I think he resembles that actor "AbdullALLAh Qadwani".
That's why he looks familiar. **I think.

i agree :)

Thank you very much All the guppies … and i hope i will enjoy alot with ur company… hehe:

and james bhaand ALHAMDOLLILAH its my own car :hehe: