I am so freaked out, first not many people know me here … what r people gonna say when they see me … well, gotta be brave here i am …
[This message has been edited by LooksCanKill (edited November 28, 2001).]
I am so freaked out, first not many people know me here … what r people gonna say when they see me … well, gotta be brave here i am …
[This message has been edited by LooksCanKill (edited November 28, 2001).]
Its our Wits that make us MEN .... 'Braveheart'
[This message has been edited by LooksCanKill (edited December 04, 2001).]
Masha Allah
Jazakallah
Nice man, you living in Canada?
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
Nop … live in Ohio
Its our Wits that make us MEN … ‘Braveheart’
nice pic ,but is it ur wedding or just party....
Originally posted by fakeer:
nice pic ,but is it ur wedding or just party....
Thanx .... Its not from my wedding but its from a Dinner i had thrown a couple of days later to some friends after my wedding ceremony.
MashAllah…JazakAllah…Allah Allah!
Nice pics bro! You look good. Plz stay that way.
peace,
The world is not enuf!
Nice pics.
Is that your wife next to you? She is lovely mashallah!
Originally posted by Muzna:
Nice pics.
Is that your wife next to you? She is lovely mashallah!
Yup thats moi wife ... thanx ..
Ohio .. me in columbus, OSU!! .. Where are you at??
Aatif
Originally posted by Aatif:
**Ohio .. me in columbus, OSU!! .. Where are you at??
Aatif**
Hey whats up bro .... i used to be in Uakron, graduated a year ago ....
hey at least you had the guts to post your pic; that’s neat…and good pic
!
nice pic man ..
.. i like this snow one .. is that taken somewhere in ohio as well?
larna, jhagarna, jhagar ke larna, aur larr ke jhagarna,
b.p high rakhnay ka ye hay aik bahaana.. eiinnnhheeiiinn
looking goooood, ur wife is pretty
Yup thats in Brandy Wine Falls, out skirts of Akron
Thanks … Yeah !!! Wait til moi Wife hears this …