http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/mypic.jpg
If you can not change it, get over it already!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/mypic.jpg
If you can not change it, get over it already!
is that u waqas?
wah kya zulfein hein aur zulfoun mein kya perm hai,
thanks 4 sharing ur pic
coolmunda_2000
nice pic Waqas.
ps… nice
pose too
Children Are Like Mosquitos…As Soon As They’re Quiet, You Know They’re Into/Upto Something!!!
Cool pic! Like the pose too.
MashAllah, Allah Nazar na lagay Bhai ko!
up!
wow…cool pic…had pictured u a lil differently i must admit
Programming today is a race between software engineers striving
to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe
trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe
is winning
You look very familiar…I had a roommate in states who looks exactly like you and I must say people were scared to come to our house for some reason…
I wouldn’t be surprised if I find that my place was under fbi surveiliance
btw nice picture…
ciao
BoSS
awwwwww waqas, eik pic zulfeiN khol ki…plzzzzz…pretty plz!
ps> btw
very hi nice te funky photo bhai…mashallah!
thanx 4 sharing…
God bless u…
naik ki fermaish par “zulfon” ko “peraishan” kerdo takaih woh bhi “peraishan” ho jaye phir
Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti…Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya…Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]…
it’s u. it’s u, i know u (not)
gr8 pic
love the pose
ex - boley bale larki
kewl nice pic waqas…
I had a different image of you in my mind
Nice look nevertheless
nice pics… lookin good..
btw.. your nick should have been Dervaish… no..?
[This message has been edited by ammarr (edited March 19, 2001).]
ooh- u just made mah job easier- i’ll just tell all the larkiya to click here…
Oyeeeeee Waqass
where were u,i been looking for u.Hay people he works for my dad as Body Guard.He is kool guy, one of my close freind too.
Man we been looking for u, where are uuuuuuuu
reply me soon and come to job back.We are hiring anyways....
i seeee u...
take care
ur boyyyyyy
NaikLarki
awwwwww waqas, eik pic zulfeiN khol >ki…plzzzzz…pretty plz!
hmm tell you what..you put up your pic and I will
^DerVaisH^
hey man! of all the guppies I’m really curious about what you look like the most!?
Who is this mysterious old baba Dervaish
who’s aways so nonconfrontational and giving the same reply to just about everything?
“thanx 4 sharing…
God bless u…”
hehehheheh
NaikLarki ..you gotta get this guy to put up his pic too! That’s the deal!
Bharysh
ooh- u just made mah job easier- i’ll just >tell all the larkiya to click here
uh oh!
mustanadesi
Man we been looking for u, where are >uuuuuuuu reply me soon and come to job >back.We are hiring anyways…
well I kinda changed my line of work…Now I’m a hitman and someone just put out a contract on you! Don’t worry we’ll be seeing each other again very soon
..time to eat all your words, swallow your pride..open your eyes..
DITTO!
ps…im just waiting for confused ji’s comment
Sure.Fine.Whatever.
[This message has been edited by hk (edited March 23, 2001).]