Its Me Golden :)

Sorry If Somebody is Hurt :nahnah:

I thought you were ‘Golden Scorpion Bhai!’ :eek: :stuck_out_tongue:

Nice pic! :slight_smile: :wave:

^^ true :eek::eek::eek:

You’re looking amazing…:flower1:

Lady you are GOLDEN and u do STING well…what a fresh face and a nice smile … looking great MashAllah esp ur chin looks dangerously beautiful … Allah bless u :flower1:

Oooooopsssie :rolleyes:

what beach are you at?!?!?!

WOW what a compliment…indeed the lady is very beautiful..what a poetic way to describe her.

Pity we all don’t get romantic compliments like that…your lady must be very lucky to have a man like you :k:

Re: Its Me Golden :slight_smile:

:mash: — > Just Click Here

:maulvidis

mashaAllah luking very nice :flower1:

Look here, this is a false pic…!

malik he coudl be postig a pic of a friend of his…he just failed to mention it :slight_smile:

i thought u were a guy! :eek:..

lukin nice:k:…

hmmm chakar kya hay :konfused:

:confused:

You look beautiful but is that really you? :halo:

She's pretty! :-)

hot :slight_smile: but not hurted :slight_smile:
nice pic :k:

Ditto :frowning:

waisey nice pic, looking beautiful golden scorpion behna.. :hug::wink:

You’re a girl!? :eek::eek:

Anyways, nice pic MashAllah :k: