It's me Gizzy.... :) ... Hullooooooooo

Nayaa Guppu… Gizzy says Hullooo to all…

Hellooooo :),
to all the Guppu’s and Guppi’s at the GUPSHUP forum… I am not completely new here.. But on the other hand I am .. 'cos I have a new name now.. Which is Gizzy ( as you can see ).. I kinda like it.. So I thought why not register a new one.. Well, then lemme introduce myself again.. I didnt do that before.

[li] I am Rashid aka Gizzy[/li][li] I live in Holland[/li][li] I am a student of Informatics & Inforamtion Technology [/li]

-----------////----------
oo00o__( 0.0 )__o00oo
__________\ ~ / _________
-----------| ||-----------

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited January 06, 2000).]

Well, re-welcome aboard, Gizzy.

Yes, Gizzy, re-welcome. Let's hope we don't need to restrict your new name.

Hi My Dearest and Sweetest Gizzy.......

Thanks for introducing me to this gupshup page.....
it's very good.....
obviously me and you go back to ICQ.....where we are bestest of friends......and hope we remain so forever and ever.....

Mujhay bathana ke tujhay meri yaad ayee thi ????

Halki si !! ( just between me and you OK )

Take Care

Love you

Mem Sahib

welcome

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/redface.gif

Com’on MS go do this thing somewhere else. We are very descent here.

Do what thing elsewhere exactly Patwari…???

Kindly point out what is so indecent about my message…???

I’ll be most grateful…

XXX Mem Sahiba XXX

HeiN! :)

Anywayz Welcome Both Of Ya! :)
Have A Nice Stay! :)

[li] [/li]

======= GIZZY =========
----------////---------
oo0o( 0.0 )o0oo
_________ ~ ________
______||_______

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited February 16, 2001).]