Its me Again ;)

*I am doing what i can do best with what i’ve got…loving u with all my heart!!! *
~Gracias Adiós~

[This message has been edited by Dania_2000 (edited June 03, 2002).]

itni mahnat hmmmmmmmm itna kuch saja diya apne ird kird ........cute pics

And u r looking good too…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.

AWWWW DANO shooweetie that is hot

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

SHOO CUTE na!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Such a sweetheart you look, keep

like those flowers

Lassi pee, Samosa kha, Ash kar,
Te bol…
Maharani jee di JAY HO!

And ur on the hot list…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum2/HTML/011522.html

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.

Oh Thank U

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

*I am doing what i can do best with what i’ve got…loving u with all my heart!!! *
~Gracias Adiós~

[This message has been edited by Dania_2000 (edited June 01, 2002).]

Oh Yeah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

~Gracias Adiós~

awww you look cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I'm Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez

thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssss

*If you love someone, put their name in a circle, instead of a heart, because hearts can break, but circles go on forever!! *
~Gracias Adiós~

uffffffffffff
mashallah

chashma e badd door

so main to chala

for girls

beyond the horizont°°°my heart is gone

U R WelKom at your Own Kharcha paani .. Aunty Jeeeeeeeeeee.

I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez

aaww… CUTE pictures yaar. ur smile is so childish!!

**¨°º¤** Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ **¤º°¨**

hayyayyyy…how

mashallah!!!

Hmmm mashallah …

nice pics

nice pictures Dania

oye dano!!!

looking mashallah, very nice

Allah nazre-bad se bachae aap ko

*Janat eek oor haye
jo mard ke pehlu me nahi… *

wow.. good work dania :slight_smile:

So no1 told u life was gonna b this way[four claps]
Ur job’s a joke, u’r broke, ur love life’s D.O.A.
It’s like u’re always stuck in ²nd gear
When it hasn’t been ur day, ur week, ur month, or even ur year
but I’LL B THERE FOR U. . . .I’ll b there for u . . .

Nice pic lady u lookin great there …

May u be surrounded by flowers of happiness for all ur life…

Your Faith gives me strength
Your smiles wash away my sorrows
your touch heals my wounds
You are in my blood and my soul…
There is nothing more I want from this world but you my Messiah

Aww dania you look soo pretty!
Such a cute smile!

Very creative pics!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?