**A very Happy Birthday Korn666 ![]()
May you have many many more and may your life ahead be filled with happiness and success always.
Re: its korn's birthday today
I miss korn:( where is she?
Happy birthday korn
i miss her review of drama serial Maat...................:D
Re: its korn’s birthday today
Happy Birthday Korn ![]()
Happy birthday .. :D
Habby Pirthday… ![]()
happy 2 u ![]()
awwww thanks everyone…
at least ya all miss me ![]()
:korn:
Grrr
Where Are You Nowdays Korni?
I Missed You !! I Thought You Left GS
HB :)
I can never leave GS BM ![]()
its just that i have restricted my surroundings a bit
u can still catch me up at Shor Sharaba forums ![]()
Thanks Ma Cherie
Even For Me Restiction?
How Are The Kiddos?
naaaaaaaaaaaa no restrictions for ya… actually nowadays im mostly on the sets of “The Vampire Diaries” Daman insists that I should stay ![]()
kiddos r good too
grrr Why Dont You Join In Cafe And Spend Some Good Time With Me ![]()
chk my pm in ur inbox sweetie… :sigh:
kya kahaen yahan jahan deewaroun ko aetraaz hai humari dastaan e zindagi per!!!
Sure Darling Will Do ![]()
**Happy Birth Day
Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more
may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life
Have a wonderful day
HAPPY BIRTH DAY
Sending wishes of good cheer
as you celebrate a special day
May your dreams all come true
and good things come your way
May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every storm, a smile for every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for ur entire life
Be happy and keep smiling always
HAPPY BIRTH DAY
Someone is celebrating
another very special day
Sending you lots of cheer
of good wishes along the way
May there be plenty of cake
and scoops of ice cream on your dish
May you get your heart’s desire
as you make that special wish
Happy Birthday!
IS bhai welcome bck kahn gaib thay ap? v missed u:)
happy birthday lahoree girl :Princeali: