Urgh, I was doing so well for the past week or so but then I dreamt the two of us walking downtown and now I have a massive headache and a very unsettling feeling right now.
Whoever said men don’t hurt?
Urgh, I was doing so well for the past week or so but then I dreamt the two of us walking downtown and now I have a massive headache and a very unsettling feeling right now.
Whoever said men don’t hurt?
Re: it’s just one of those days
Hain ? Come again. ![]()
Lemme know why you made this thread and I’ll open it again :k:
Re: it's just one of those days
Whoever said men don't hurt?
Those who hurt publicly aren't men :D
So rona kis baat ka hai? I m sure there r other girls you can consider. I know sometimes people get stuck on someone but its never good because it wl only cause your anguish. If she was bothered about you she would have shown it in her behavior/reaction but she didnt. So i can only suggest you stop wasting your time and move on.
chalo acha theek hai..ab .bas karo na...
I never dreamed of her when we were together and even after we parted ways. This was the first one and it just hit me that's all. I just had to get it out of my system and I already feel better but as far as moving on is concerned, I need her out of my head before I can move on. Imagine sitting down with someone while thinking about someone else.
I have heard sometimes you just have to give up on people. Chasing after them is a heartache, especially when they don't try to meet u half way.
Try the "jab we met" thingy to get her out of your system :p
And what would that be?
Bollywood references ![]()
huh.
And what would that be?
uski pix nikalo and flush them down. oh wait! yah dnt forget to gallify her= vent during the process :D.
Wow. Men can be hurt. If she doesn't care for you, you should try to get her out of your system asap. Try to get engaged in activities and stuff and try to remember her negative points, her buraiaan, her weak personality traits etc (mean but it will help you) and try to give justifications to yourself and make yourself understand why she didn't deserve you.
even girls do not take this much time in moving on now
everyone is in sucha hurry. 2012 is just in the folding and you are missing so much ![]()
GET OVER IT is what you need.
eh, okay I just pressed the 'GET OVER HER" button. A reboot and I should be good. Thanks!
kyun tang kar rahey ho bechare ko?
it shows good character when someone doesnt just snap out of such feelings!