It's Altaf Hussenis Birthday. How are you all celeberating?

Surely, a joyous day like this deserves some celeberation.

Re: It's Altaf Hussenis Birthday. How are you all celeberating?

What's there to celebrate yaar???

Usne paida ho k kispe Ehsaan kiya hai?????

He is one of the BIGGEST hypocrites in Pak.

Altaf bhai.. Janmadhin Mubarak :)

you need your head checking. He's a tit

i'm sure he will be recieving a big birthday cake from RAW

Re: It’s Altaf Hussenis Birthday. How are you all celeberating?

is he most influnential leader fighting for mujahirs in pakistan?
photos show always large crowds in his meetings.

http://www.mqm.com/

hope the SoB gets shot. through the head. by a cannon.:mad:

But even the average IQ muhajirs hate him…it’s only the low IQ that show up there..His respected days of early to mid-late 80’s are long gone now…when he did someting for the betterment of muhajirs…

He's a great leader. It should be celebrated all over Pakistan.

whatever he runs a mob. Makes millions telling thick headed cunts to do what he likes. He is a crimnial. Tell him to come to Pakistan and face the music fookin criminal.

They should do a das toop salute up his rear!

even in many areas in karachi,"Cake cutting" ceremonies were held..tht guy has made mahajirs chotia ,nothing more then tht

By Our Reporter

KARACHI, Sept 17: Muttahida Qaumi Movement founder leader Altaf Hussain said on Saturday that the day was not far off when MQM will rule the country and grant provinces their dues rights within one week of assuming authority at the centre. “It will be done either through introduction of a new constitution or amendments to the present one,” he announced before a cheering crowd of supporters and newly elected members of the local government who had converged on the Lal Qila ground in Azizabad to celebrate his 52nd birthday.

His address was relayed from London to all the four provinces of the country, which MQM considered a major breakthrough.

Mr Hussain said that the Muttahida Qaumi Movement had broken the barriers finally. Its voice was now being heard throughout the country, and the day was not far off when the MQM will be in authority throughout Pakistan.

He took strong exception to reports of injustices being done to players of national level in sports teams and suggested that a Sindh cricket eleven be formed to play a challenge match against the national cricket team. He was sure that Sindh players, who were second to none, will beat the Pakistan team.

He called the newly-elected nazims and councillors to set up new playgrounds throughout the province to promote sports.

At the same time, the MQM leader issued a stern warning that no army general “can now even think of launching operation against MQM”. He made it clear that if anyone ventured to do that, he will repent his decision. Launching of state terrorism against MQM will mean that those initiating it will keep the state with them but the population of the country will be with MQM.

“We do not wish to see human bodies in gunny bags. We want to fill these bags with food grains and essential items for the facility of the general public,” he explained.

He said that the unjust political system and wadera shahi will have to end and MQM on coming to power will order distribution of state lands held by waderas and jagirdars to landless peasants.

Altaf Hussain warned the newly elected nazims and councillors to avoid corruption and seek redress of their financial problems from the party. Those failing to do their duty honestly will be charge-sheeted at peoples’ courts which alone will decide their fate.

The MQM leader once again made it clear that the party and its leadership looked with contempt fanaticism, corruption and dishonesty. It believed and wanted to promote religious harmony and unity among people, irrespective of their sects, religious beliefs or fiqh. He said all minorities had the right to use their places of worship without fear just as Muslims had the right to pray at mosques.

The crowd cheered and danced to celebrate their leader’s birthday.

I would support the MQM despite their past and present errors if they can do what they promise here.
I think MQM govt would be great since they have no link with Army as far as I know, dont support Punjab and realize the urgency of provincial autonomy in some form..

Thats not true, there was a time when Altaf bhai was an ISI chummy. Plus, there chances of scoring outside Karachi, or even Sindh are VERY low, close to impossible

I know.. But we need a part that isnt reliant on the Army, and is a strong representative of the smaller provinces..

Its more to do with the army chief than the entire army, unless you have a truely democratic government (which we cant since its either nawazu or bb), only then can we think of something that is totally independent from the military.

If I was mushy I would authorise a kidnap of this dog or his assasination.

why there is muhajir movement while there is no such thing among who migirated to india
during partition? why you cant integrate non-punjabi muslims and even ready to discard
bangaldesh so that one man one vote will not result in bangaldeshi leading pakistan.

Hey i have heard the same in some bollywood movies as well:)