It's all about me....

**Asalamualaykum wa rahmatullah, **

I’m Indian. Don’t be all racist, aite? I’m just joking hehe. I’m 18 years old from United Snakes of Amrikka. I moved to Canada almost a month ago, because I got married to Pakistani Ladka.

**My husband told me he used to go on these forums long time ago. So I decided to check it out. I hope I will benefit something outta here, or maybe not? Wallah hu alaam. **

**Khayr, Im out. Take care and belated Eid Saeed ya’ll. **

Walaykum salaam wa rahmatullah.

Re: It's all about me....

Hey!
Welcome to GupShup!

welcome

...a worthy nobel prize winner. * cough *

I don't think I even try to think about comments like these. **
**Care to explain. JazakAllah khayran khatheer.

i really like you taqwah very my type and islamic

^kuch seekh looo

*I can be your type ukhtee, but I don't know or have a clue about "Islamic." Its only Allah swt whos knows whats in our hearts. No matter what we reveal or conceal. Its he who judges us, and ofcourse he knows the best about who being religious and whos not, innit? *

*Walllahu alaam. *

Asalamaualykum wa rahmatullah habibti.

is uktee baiti aur sister i forgot. anyways yeah ur corrrect

Ukhtee = Sister : )

thanx i know arabic and i forgot that. do you know arabix

aoa tc qwah
and welcome here, i love islamic people:)

*Alhmadlulillah I can understand and speak lil bit. I was raised in Saudi, but didn't really bother learning it fluently. My husband speaks/writes/and understands arabic completely. Alhmadulillah. Maybe because he is hafidh? I don't know. wallahu alaam. *

*Walaikum Salaam wa rahmatullahi Wabarakatahu, *

*JazakAllah khayr for the warm welcome ukhtee. Hope to see you around. *

*take care, *

Asalamaualykum wa rahmatullah.

then you will love me alot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: It’s all about me…

ume z you my role model

Re: It’s all about me…

some1 please open a fazool thread…
i feel like phlooooding…

the one’s that r already open are not that faz00l

:clown: