it’s really weird how the world works. sumtimes u will talk to a complete stranger and find out that u used to be neighbors in pakistan, or went to the same school. sumtimes we don’t even kno it but we will pass by someone that we turn out to be best friends with a year later. similar thing happened today
was at school and i had emailed a friend sum notes the nite before, so he was telling me how my email address looked familiar and if i used to be on any desi forums by any chance i was like yeahhh gupshup :halo:
so he said wat was ur nick and i told him. he started laughing so hard and said “wow i used to hit on u in digiii”
point of the story … it’s such a small world, weird coincidences happen all the time. little did i kno that sum1 hitting on he in digi wud be a classmate 3 years later
That’s why you don’t show up on gupshup for days Where have you been Mayorni, it seems like you have forgotten those who campaigned so hard to ensure your victory
mmmm i have met a guppy on gs well not in person as yet but we actually share so many things like same place bck in pk n sme of the relatives also livin in same places
so ye its a small wrld n k337 i agree this proves k duniya gol hai
i needed a break acha :pcg: har waqt people leaving karaton of aam at my door step. kabhi yeh to kabhi rooh afza ki botlain…telling me to get their work done. aram hi nahin karnay daytay :pcg:
you were supposed to handle stuff in my absence. did you