its 2005!.......

Re: its 2005!..

shweet, that same jordanian guy (remember that day? :D) was in front of my car driving inside the office parking lot. He stopped in the first lot. i moved further towards the 2nd one. I was waiting for him to come out of the car to watch him going towards the office entrance. So, I was waiting in my car :smokin:

But it took too long that I started to doubt that maybe he was already gone and I missed to see. But just when I was about to get out myself, I saw him appearing :smokin: I bet all that time he was sitting in his car waiting for me to come out to watch me walking towards the entrance :wink: So, when he appeared, he was looking in the direction where I had parked :roman:

And then when I was going towards my locker, I saw him watching me.. ermm.. ‘ghorr say’ from his section :smiley: (yeah he is in a different section :bummer: )

You start a thread and then say even miniskirtis don’t check out guys so bad ? :rolleyes:

What are we to fathom?? :smiley:

:rotfl: TNWB!

do YOU check him out as much as he does?

i dunno i think it has alot to do with women thinking a guy will think of them as a slut if she stares again and again…but my QUESTION is WHY is this thinking still prevalent? among desis and non-desis alike.

anything u want…whatever HELPS!

So now you are agreeing that you wear minis to attract oogling guys? :devil:

am i ?:blush:

not really

YOU however keep on proving what a pervert u are.

How am I a pervert?

Who am i ‘oogling’? :rolleyes:

I check out whoever and whenever I feel like but I try not to make it obvious. I mean I dont like boys to know Im checking them out :snooty: :smiley:

Waisay, when he was new , he used to check me out alottt. Although, I liked to look at him but didnt cz you know work and stressful things at work had all my attention. But when I noticed all the girls checking him out, I started too. And now since Im ready to leave any time so Im taking interest in things other than work :smiley:

(BTW, he’s a killer :wink: )

Re: its 2005!.......

oh by the way, I shouted at another supervisor today :D:D:D

Re: its 2005!.......

ahem....

I tell ansoon that alot of be-haya girls (etc those HE would believe to be be-haya as in minis etc) also do not check out guys the same way guys check them out.

YOU reply with an idotic devil and grinning smiley that "DOES THAT MEAN YOU WEAR MINIS?"

pervert.:p

AHA! why?

Well you are wrong on both minis (or even desi hijabis checking one out.. :smiley: ).

It is getting bolder in Pakistan, forget the west!!!

So now you want her to be a ‘pervert’ ? :rolleyes:

sighs! :rolleyes:choro yaar. kuch coffee shoffee piyo jaa ker…nerves calm down ho jayen gay…

Yaar peecha churraana mushkil ho jata hai naa :bummer:

Hum chai peetay hain!

Jaldi se bana kar lao! :clown:

And tell me, how is oogling on a guy soo much unpervertly than a guy oogling a girl?

Hypocritical aren’t you? :rolleyes:

TNWB u are right peecha churana mushkill ho jata hai!

Blitz bhai…did i say men oglling is perverted? i asked WHY women dont ogle as much as men. get a life already. and learn to make some chai.:smiley:

No it is the job of the women to make chai in our culture.. :stuck_out_tongue: