italy (real one this time :D)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/florance-church.jpg

well this is the one truly huuuuuumangas church and though it looks samll i had to go miles back to get this pic and had to take it in 2 parts in side it is beautiful
lots of pics and gold and stuff (this is in florance BTW)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/florance-parkfamily2.jpg

well this is a pic of the royal garden and stuff in florance

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/florance-parkme2.jpg

this is actually like well the higest point of the park and the building behind has the royal cutlary and plates and stuff very nice gold silver china. it even has one of the muslim conqurar’s cutlary cause muslims did come to italy and spain

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pizza-leaningtower2.jpg

well we went to the city of pizza as well am its about like 100 Km from florance its quiet a small city. cause we only spent like 2 nights in each city we had to go in evening to pizza so the pic is dark and i had to go miles to get this pic. the leaning tower has actually been stoped from leaning and was going to open a month after our visit wat a shame i think it will b open soon for visiters

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pizza-museam.jpg

well this is one of the museums right next to pizza and well we had no time to go in sadly this pic is taken from the exit side so the entrance is oposite this and in front of the entrance is the leaning tower

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pizza-museamtauheed2.jpg

this is also a museum dirctly oposite the pic above that path lead to this museum. hmm again thedamn thig is so nig that i had to go miles back to get the pic

nice pics.

thanks for sharing.

sharam kiyoon aa rahi hai?

Great pics…good photography

It sure seems like an interesting country. The Leaning tower looks cool too…reminds me of Trigonometry @ school.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/rome-horse2.jpg

well this is is some thing to do with nepolian (no idea) or some thing i dont know any way this thing was just hugeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and so high that u ppl would not believe it after i got up its a gd job thy had a place to sit warna to main mar jata :slight_smile: and behind it is all the broken castel and colossou thing the next pic was taken from the the top of this and the castel and all that r actually behind it.

i knew i should have taken pic of this thing from front but was being lazy and also well at least its in my mind any way :smiley:
we where not allowed to in the thing

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/rome-castel.jpg

on left u can c clossou

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/rome-casteloposite.jpg

on the left of the above pic across the road is alo part of a castel or a small comunity (no one lives there)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/rome-colosobro2.jpg

well this is colaso up close again we could not go in cause the que was mileeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssss and we did not have enought iem actuall y its not really intresting its just that is has historic significance i think this is where they brought gladiators to fight

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/rome-fudge.jpg

this is inside th broken castel thing y lol i dont even know the name and well it is like a small cathedral but u cant go in

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/rome-vaticancityside.jpg

well this is the court yard of of vatican city this is where the catholic pope comes on every sunday to do a preching thingy the actual church is on the right well me was by this time just dieing cause too many churches here damn i did not take pic now i regret it any ways

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/rome-vaticancityroof.jpg

well this is kind of well the roof of the church but actually it is not inside but it is actually in the court yaard well i did take pics of insde it was beautiful but my camera was crap and flash was not gd so the pics r black :frowning: but my dad made video so its ok :-p

Is leaning tower not called PISA TOWER?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/venice-bridge.jpg

well this is in venice now am this is some famouse bridge dont know the name here the boats r called buses here cause in the actual city there r no cars and buses cause there r cannels every where boasts can take u around the islands i took this pic from the ‘bus’

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/venice-riverchurch.jpg

well this was again taken on a bus am we also went ot where some fan=mous artist had made paintings on wall thats it leanardo di vinhci :smiley: hmm he did some stuff with glass again my parents sloved it i well lets not talk about me this church was not open so we did not get of the bus and went to hotel

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/venice-tauheed2.jpg

well this is on the second island tis island is where ppl do all the glas making it was cool we went to factory and saw a guy make a horse in no time. we got a horse from here (a glass one and fake glass sweets hahaha) this pic is actually taken from where the bus comes to pic pasengers up if u llok behind that is the main island milesssssssssss back and on the left is also a small island we went there it was funny cause the island has only grave yeard on it hahahahah venice is a small place

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/venice-tide2.jpg

hmm this is well that lianardo di vince place kind of am this is where u can get a personal boat ride or catch the bus am as u can c the tide is rising. venice is actuall in trouble cause thewen the tide rises it damages the building and am they r trying to fix the buildings and clean the cannels actuall the water here is soooooooo slow moving that it is green and smelly yuck there is no current to move water only the boats help the water move abit. they r even building a tide control barrier so that the tide does not flood the city

all in all it was a nice trip i enjoyed it ye nearly all the pics where taken by me and if any one needs to hire me just let me know i know the ppl look small but i was consentrating more on geting the building in then the person.
:_D
any way c u ppl

khan sahib i am a shy guy

i am jusst playing hard to get hahahahahah and khan sahib it is knwn as the leaning tower of pizza. thats how it has come to b known as

so its leaning tower realy but dont know it’s proper name

and thanx fishy fish i can b the photographer at ur weding

just get me a better camera

cool pics

Nice photography

“One who slays monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes long back at you”

wow, awesome grand pics....

thanks waleed, that's really informative and cool..now i wanna go too!!

The Venice pics are cool too

Capturing the entire building/person/subject is a sign of good photography. I learnt that after a taking some pics which had either the head/feet/hands or half the person missing…not impressive…arghhh.

Qrius sis, I have added Italy to da gangstaz travel itinerary

And waleed bro, I sure will ponder upon da deal

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

thansx all its very kind of u at least some one aprecitas my half day wasted on scaning and typing

and qirus anf fishy i can b ur tour guide

and fishy wishy any day and u look cute blusing

do it again plzz

hey waleed.. your pics are just excellent. They would have been better if you hadn't messed them up.

Stupid people shouldn't breed.

heeeeeey waleeeeed great pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!

y2nad

thanx techno i just couldnt help messing the pics up

thanx y2

how is it going let me come on msn

waleeeeeeeeeeeed…nice pics!!

..now why would you blur out the faces?? hmm..

Don’t upset me…!!
I’m running out of places to hide the bodies!

wow thank you for sharing all those pictures, each is so interesting. :slight_smile: The very first image of the church is extremely beautiful. Just out of curiosity, do you know in which year it was built? Was photography allowed inside? I’m sorry I’m probably wrong, but is that an ambulance at the front?

Regarding the above picture (on the right side) - are security guards supervising such monuments a very common sight in Italy, or was it just for that particular monument?

Sorry for all these silly questions

but which city did you and your family spend most of your time in, and based upon your personal experiences, how did you find the local people?
By its historical nature, Italy seems like an extremely interesting place to visit - many thanks for taking the effort and time to scan and post the images.

[This message has been edited by Nadia_H (edited August 15, 2001).]

I have been there too…and its really as beautiful as you have showed as here…ITALY is just amazing but only some parts of it…otherwise bohaat hi ganda hai muje nahi itna passand

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

“I THINK, THEREFOR I AM.”