Aoa,
I am really very very naraz ,I am a photographer by profession, Ok.Does this mean i can’t post pics like the other girls .What is this? Everybody is doing everything n they r not banned ,even they r insulting,abusing,using bad words,advertising etc whereever they want.Is this is 'cause i 'm new or is there some other reason .This is not at all fair.I want my post back, please.
Re: It was not at all an advertisement.
Is there any specific incident you are talking about? If yes then please provide more details that where the pics were posted and when they were removed. If you posted them in a thread then contact mods or channel manager of that section. If you posted those pics in your album or blog then you can contact admins here.
Generally when pics are removed then mostly it is about consent. There is no consent issue if members are posting their own pictures, but if you post some1 else's pictures then it becomes an issue. In past it happened that someone posted the pictures and the real person turned up on GS and objected and we had to remove pictures. So please provide more information so we investigate it.
PS: New or old doesn't matter. Sometimes OLD members are treated more stricktly than new members as they are expected to know the rules and policies of site.
Aoa,
Ok ,let me tell u from the beginning,(dookh bhari daastan hay). I joined gupshup ,the first forum i selected was wedding.after reading the whole stuff i advertized myself in many threads where girls were asking about photographers and beauticians,OK it was a mistake but keep it in mind that it was my first day and i didnt knew any rules.Unfortunately they merged all the relating .I looked like a stupid over there repeating the same thing again n again.They banned me ,I excused,they let me in again.I posted my add in Bazaar and classi fied ads afterwards.then i opened a thread for the rishta purpose ,It was awful .Sub log mairay peechypar gaye,i was insuted and inspite of warning those ppl they closed my thread.Critisizing just for the fun is ok but insulting was the issue.And now i think without any solid reason they again deleated my post.The thread was of posting bridal pics ,i with the consent of my clients posted real brides pics.Pareezay says no advertisement,photographer hoon to kiya main kabhi bhi pics post nahin kar sakti ?Advertisement kay mairay koi intentions nahi thay.I am really shocked.Now i think things r getting personal.
Fatemah, you can advertise your business in Classified. If people being rude to you then please report those entries.
If you have any problem with mods, you can PM me. However Pareezay is right. Wedding forum is not for advertisement, we have classified section for that.
Fatemah, you can advertise your business in Classified. If people being rude to you then please report those entries.
If you have any problem with mods, you can PM me. However Pareezay is right. Wedding forum is not for advertisement, we have classified section for that.
I had already advertized in Classified section . This is not the issue.I want to post pictures of real brides in "Bridal pics thread". I just want to Know why i am not allowed?
You can post the pics of real brides, but with the intent of advertising your work takes away the purpose of that thread.
Thank you very much.