it was fun

when lifey,inzi,sweety,canpaki,CB ,shoaby,CCB and so many other ppl used to join and flood

:hinna: i miss those day and the flooding we used to do:hayaa:

where did u all go

:emmy: admit it u guys have grown old:chai:

:omg: sweefyy forgot her own smile code taht day

:cb:

:barbie: i joined later on so i dono much what u budhus have been up to

so u can share ur stories and kissas over here:hugz:

:hugz: this thread is a call to all old good flooders

Re: it was fun

What can i say,…wo bhi kya din thay :vivo:

Dyamn I feel old now :frowning:

I guess i have gone buddhi - i miss those days - and i hate to say, that i doubt those days will ever come back :frowning:

:smilestar: budhi

:crying: that means we cant flood in cafe anymore

:hinna: lets move to general or life forum

:hmmm:come up with a topic there

**We can flood :smiley: **

As soon as I finish this essay about the coagulation of milk :frowning:

And then I gotta write abt how I can use a strain gauge to measure the resistance of wood when it changes in length :crying:

Hayye meri zindagi :frowning:

:eek:

:emmy: who made u write these things

dont they know we flooders arent made for studying this junk:vivo:

we ONLY flood:roman:

ohmg there was this thread when erm like it was me inzi and lifey then…we used to get inmuch trouble sometimes :hayaa:

on msn as well as cafe :cb:

opening threads…like not just one each but around 5 or something…and then discussing it all on msn as well :rotfl:

yeah i doubt i’ll be able to flood like that again :bummer: because i cant even budge from 14k :bummer:

kya din thay :hinna:

haina

haina

hainaa

:@:

and tell us abt joota gang ,how it came ino being:phati:

they were so kool:jano:

Okay, so basically:-

It was the night before eid or the late night early morning of eid and I was still getting my mehndi done and my cousin was doing my hair…so I sat on GS and I thought of opening a silly account. A jootha looking for his wife…joothi.
I then signed up and asked everyone where my joothi was etc etc. And then all of a sudden unkey-juthi signed up and she started talking to me like as if she knew me for ages! :hyaaa: I was going along with it however I didn’t know either. Until I asked lifey on msn if it was her and she lied! :emmy:

So we continued to flood in different threads and opening different threads until we got banned. It was quite funny as I think we only joined and then wihtin a couple of hours this happened :rotfl:

And then once we were unbanned, asking he most generous and patient ehsan uncle to unban us and he did! So after that we started posting with our jootha nicks until other members who were our buddies decided to be part of the family…we got cousin jootha the queen joothi etc etc.

It was great, even though we didn’t want anymore after that because then it would just have killed the whole family :vivo:

So I guess that’s how joothas came to life :phati:

:hinna: :frowning:

the joothas have been banned:hayaa:

tab cafe main lo bare feet chaltay the:eek:

:omg:awww

we want to hear from our dear mrs juthi:blush:

yea i know those old days …:hmmm:

but ther are ppl who used to be so much and cos of them being here so much i made a frend on the first day here lekin aaj khal pata nahi kahan hai woh :sigh: