It makes me feel so special

while i was checking my UCP,i saw some great infractions:)
Then i saw a thread titled sameen started by kalli billi,i wanted to read it but was not able to read what she has written about me(i inferred its about me)

So kindly tell me here.

Re: It makes me feel so special

trust me u really dont wana know what she said :hinna:

O GOD, really,donot tell me.
Kindly tell me.

People keep stalking me,love to read my posts(sometimes i wonder why?)…in short they are crazy about me.
Hey i lovin’ it now.Keep doing that.Its really fun.

Arey yaar yeh to aaj pata chala

:smack: they r after u for ur doolaaat woman!

doolat ??
sorry didnot get it.

Sorry for yesterday’s egregious behaviour guys, COME ON ENTERTAIN MEEEEEE.

Post threads about me,stalk me,can even hack my computer:)

property… :smack:

But they donot know me.so how come?They have met me even,so it means my posts are very efficacious .

And one more request can you guys please tell me the way how to hack a computer?i really want to learn.

^ u scare me Sameen Ji :aq:

SO guys,who donot know the real story.so here we go

I used to visit an indian site.There were some users,i used to post...donot know what exactly happened they fell in love with my posts:D

They cannot spend a single day without reading my post.They used to exasperate me to get my response.I felt insult so i quitted.And know they became members here to keep reading my posts.WOw

Latoo latoo latto main us pe latto.BUT WHY ?

Why am i soooo special?

behtaaaa suba ho gai hai uuth jaho
school nahi jana ???????

^Jaane kyon log stalk karte hain?
Tan tan tan
Jaane kyon woh kisi ki posts pe marte hain.
Jaane kyon saaf kahte darte hain
Jaane kyon hooo jaane kyon.

tell me what has she written about me.?n why cannot i read it?