It just occured to me

That Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan was undoubtfully the KING

:yahoo:

:bravo:

Re: It just occured to me

agreed

Re: It just occured to me

no, did u see the why he died?

Re: It just occured to me

All the girls agree with me :blush:

Don : :halo:

:bravo:

Re: It just occured to me

ya but i don't

Re: It just occured to me

why do u think he died like this then? or happen to him after his death?

Re: It just occured to me

who all the girls i am the first one

Re: It just occured to me

he was no doubt one of the best

Re: It just occured to me

piya reee piyaa re…tohay bina lagay nahi, mora jiya re :yahoo:

Re: It just occured to me

ya. who all the girls? only 1

well so far.

Re: It just occured to me

*gal mukki na sajan naal meri..
rabba teri raat muk gaee.

*NFAK was the best :(

Re: It just occured to me

i thought sabri qawwal was better

Re: It just occured to me

I didnt know u do the prophesy :silly:

:bravo:

Re: It just occured to me

*Aes tao dada, dukh na koi…kise da yaar na wichray *

I loved dhuwan :love:

Re: It just occured to me

mujhe sheher ke dukandaroon bohat pasand hai gana

Re: It just occured to me

^Afreen afreen :love:

:bravo:

Re: It just occured to me

bulbuli ke moon pe dhuwaan maring :cb:

:bravo:

Re: It just occured to me

jony you also like that song i love it:love:

Re: It just occured to me

depends,…if it fits on u :love:

:bravo:

Re: It just occured to me

karoobar e ulfat mai:D