IT Jobs in UAE???

assalam-o-alekum

can anyone please list down the places where one can drop his/her resume for job in UAE in general and Dubai in particular?
or anyone knows about a company who’s hiring IT people?

raheel

raheel bhai chalo chalo dubai chalo eh? :p

khayr, have u tried all those banks which are based in the gulf?

also u can do this, go to the iba website, there they have a link for their alumni webpage, udhar they have a long list of companies, among those are some that are based in the middle-east...get their contact info's from there, and then drop ur resumes to them, or call their HR's

i also see some ads in dawn classified abt some jobs in dubai

ps. why dubai? dubai mein aisa kya rakha hae jo pak mein naheen? :D for it ppl dubai se behtar khi nai hae? if i were u i would look for a better it job in pak rather than go to dubai

thankoo thankoo for the long reply mod bibi
u asked y dubai, to bhai i had to come here for some work n the job i was engaged in khi is no more.so gotta look for some new job :/
coz i'm already here thats why its more suitable to find one here but i've no idea :s
khair lemme check the sites u mentioned, n thnx a bunch

*Originally posted by irem: *
raheel bhai chalo chalo dubai chalo eh? :p

khayr, have u tried all those banks which are based in the gulf?

also u can do this, go to the iba website, there they have a link for their alumni webpage, udhar they have a long list of companies, among those are some that are based in the middle-east...get their contact info's from there, and then drop ur resumes to them, or call their HR's

i also see some ads in dawn classified abt some jobs in dubai

ps. why dubai? dubai mein aisa kya rakha hae jo pak mein naheen? :D for it ppl dubai se behtar khi nai hae? if i were u i would look for a better it job in pak rather than go to dubai

http://jobs.theemiratesnetwork.com/

http://www.theemiratesnetwork.com/business/jobs.htm

http://www.lifestyle.co.uk/education/jobs/jobs-in-dubai.htm

http://www.expatriates.com/classifieds/uae/cvs/

Check out the classified sections of the UAE-based newspapers, sometimes they list good jobs http://www.gulfnews.com/Classifieds/Appointments/dubai.asp?Cat=EnggTech

http://www.khaleejtimes.co.ae/wedappoint.htm