It is one o'clock in the morning

**…and all through the house it is quite. nothing is stirring, except the furnace…

and i don’t know what else to write. let’s make up a story out of this. or not. only if you want to. you don’t have to though. but if you do, it would be nice…:blush:**

Re: It is one o'clock in the morning

All of a sudden, there is a crash as a downstairs window is shattered by a brick....

Once upon a time, very very long ago ....

Re: It is one o’clock in the morning

Where is colour font on Gs .. ???

mujhy bhi change karna hai apna font colour..:bummer:
Koi bhai bataye ga???

ooo! replies! i will go and spread some ladoo around.

ermm ok i'll go i guess. the brick, which shattered the window long long ago, took it's time to fall on the ground. because of a rip in the space-time continuum...

instead of typing in the quick reply…hit reply. and then u should see the cool options above. ohhhhhhhhhhh to do that, u have to have the wyssomething option. for clarification, please consult the respected and much appreciated mod’s thread on the cafe page.

.... and then you marry the brick and live happily ever after :)

^ but the brick has an affair with the drywall, so u divorce him and eat sum chocolate...Hershey's kisses.

But why did the brick cross the road,:konfused:

khumar chick… bolay to bohat nazar aa rahi ho GS par.. :hehe: bohat Farigh lagti ho.. zara hamain bhi side main aakur fursat or haath dhoo kay time do naa :mudhosh: :smiley:

misleading title...its 2:00 pm now :p :D

its 2:25am and iwoke up from the dream.
and ab neend naheen areheee.