It has come to this.

I am not a Cafe person. I hope this is not the beginning of something.

But I am BORED OUT OF MY MIND. Really. I cannot describe what is causing this boredom for privacy issues, but seriously I am BOREEEEEEEED.

I didn’t want to pollute any of the other forums, but given that I’ve replied on every thread out there…

I figured I’d open one here.

Please entertain me?

:clown:

Anything. Please anything.

Re: It has come to this.

ok ok ok chalo phelay yeh batao kapray kon say pehan rahi ho eid par

Aunty kyun isko or Bore kar rahi ho aap :stuck_out_tongue:

Yaar lets go hang out …
i bet we can find a place where people are partying :wink:

PCG…:nuch: let’s launch a party, you set rules!

agar hangout karna hota to yahan yeh thread na open karti

LOL

Aray aunty did you find Bounty?

If not i can send you some next month

^^ loonatic you join us for the party?

With pleasure …

Come over at the Gupshup chat we all can have fun there
what do you say paree ?

You came a bit late. Everyone has signed off for the day. The rush hour is usually late afternoon.

it’s middle af the night:D

Break fast time 5:46 Am ova here

:smooth: wassup?

nothing much

Planning for Chand raat i.e tonight

oh COMON!!!

This is what I get?

what bout me noor, not taking inviting me :bummer:

I desprately wanna meet MISS PCG aka the bad girl of GS

mood swings is with everyone and don’t classified yourslef as non cafetarian. This is not correct, younger hunger may be less but its their :slight_smile:

neways, very pleased to see u in cafe PCG hope u visit us more often.

Entertain?? :ahaa:

:hula: :bhangra: :nuch: :love:
Eid mubarak!!

Eid mubarrak ImranQ!!! :hug:…but miss PCG is gone now cause we failed to entertain her :teary2:

Cressi’s right, PCG, late afternoons would be the best time for you to get bored and come to the Cafe.

…and I don’t appreciate you implying that you had no other forum to “pollute” so you posted a thread in the Cafe. There’s always RateDesi, you know.

For the time being, look at this site to mitigate your boredom.
http://gprime.net/images/sidewalkchalkguy/

If you’re still bored, have a kailaa or something.

I'm still bored.

okee i am here… is that betta:mocking: