It doesn't get much sweeter than this...

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ben_1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ben_2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ben_3.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

A kiss to Benjamin Bratt for being SOOOO hott!!

~~Öñë Ðåÿ ÿøú® þ®îñcë wïll cømë, mïñë jú§t töøk å w®øñg +ú®ñ, gö+ lø§t, åñÐ î§ +ö §+úßßø®ñ +ø å§k fö® Ðï®ëc+îöñ§~*~

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ben_4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ben_5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ben_6.jpg

~~Öñë Ðåÿ ÿøú® þ®îñcë wïll cømë, mïñë jú§t töøk å w®øñg +ú®ñ, gö+ lø§t, åñÐ î§ +ö §+úßßø®ñ +ø å§k fö® Ðï®ëc+îöñ§~*~

Who’s this guy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Take Your Best Shot At Me

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ben_7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ben_8.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ben_9.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ben_10.jpg

ok, I’m picking my jaw up off the floor now…

Oh i’ve seen this bloke before…can’t remember where though..

laholawala… kuch to sharam karo…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

ab itna achaa bhi nahi hei… bas average hee hei

ex-boyfriend of julia roberts

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ben_9.jpg

iss munday ko koi bata’e… ganday baal hataya kartay hein… 40 din say zyaada ho jaaein to gunah milta hei…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

his name is Benjamin Bratt

and yeah, he used to date Julia Roberts.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

HeHe

… chee .. actually he is quite rep****** or another words

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

To see a world in a grain of sand
And heaven in a wild flower
Hold affinity in the palm of your hand
And eternity in an hour

I came in looking for this..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mithai.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

There is No Spoon

Does anyone know what nationality Ben is?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

I’d like to know…

hes my girranyeee from chak number 60 TDA tehsil o zilla Attock.

yuck

Hmmmm…well just to let you know…topless men aren’t appreciated on gupshup

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

He is so Old, what were you thinking?

Pretty Hot And Tempting

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

oyeee kakay u from Attock??? same here yaar… i thought i was the only Attock person here…

Pakistan Zindabad!