sir tou guzar gayii

Re: it does not matter how u die what matters is how u lived

True, True.

for me both matters ..............i wanna live as well as die with pride

No ...

Live in humility ... die in submission

If an accident ends us ... then we have no time to do taubah (repent).

ASA brothers and sisters, there kind of people on this earth,

1) Born a Muslim, live life like a Muslim and die as muslim with eeman, (May Allah SWAT give us all this kind of maut)

2) Born a Kafir, live life like a Kafir, but accepted Islam and died as a Muslim with eeman. (May Allah SWAT give all Kafir's hidayat if thats what is in their naseeb because after all they are his maqhlooq also.)

3) Nauzubillah, Born a Muslim, live his life as a non Muslim, and died without eeman, (oh Allah SWAT please do not gve any of Rasool SWAS PBUH ummati this kind of maut because this is the worst.)

What is eeman brother and sisters? eeman is that everything in this universe happens with teh hukum of Allah SWAT, @ this time in the world all muslims firstly myself have nauzubillah have no eeman we belive in meterialistic things, we do not follow sunnah's of Rasool SAWS PBUH and Sahaba's RATA teachings brothers and sisters, our eeman are very weak today, look around us people times have change all the earthquakes and disasters in this dunya is the sign that Allah SWAT is not pleased with us today, we have forgotten the ways of Rasool SAWS PBUH and Sahaba's ways and we have the culture and tehzeeb of non muslims in our lives, brothers and sisters if we do not change our ways soon ahhhhhh no telling how will Allah SWAT deal with us, may Allah SWAT give me firstly taufeeq for this and to all Ummati of Rasool SAWS PBUH also Ameen JazakAllah.

jenay kay liye naam aur marnay kay liye maqaam hona chaheye.

ASA brothers and sisters, there kind of people on this earth,

1) Born a Muslim, live life like a Muslim and die as muslim with eeman, (May Allah SWAT give us all this kind of maut)

2) Born a Kafir, live life like a Kafir, but accepted Islam and died as a Muslim with eeman. (May Allah SWAT give all Kafir's hidayat if thats what is in their naseeb because after all they are his maqhlooq also.)

3) Nauzubillah, Born a Muslim, live his life as a non Muslim, and died without eeman, (oh Allah SWAT please do not gve any of Rasool SWAS PBUH ummati this kind of maut because this is the worst.)

What is eeman brother and sisters? eeman is that everything in this universe happens with teh hukum of Allah SWAT, @ this time in the world all muslims firstly myself have nauzubillah have no eeman we belive in meterialistic things, we do not follow sunnah's of Rasool SAWS PBUH and Sahaba's RATA teachings brothers and sisters, our eeman are very weak today, look around us people times have change all the earthquakes and disasters in this dunya is the sign that Allah SWAT is not pleased with us today, we have forgotten the ways of Rasool SAWS PBUH and Sahaba's ways and we have the culture and tehzeeb of non muslims in our lives, brothers and sisters if we do not change our ways soon ahhhhhh no telling how will Allah SWAT deal with us, may Allah SWAT give me firstly taufeeq for this and to all Ummati of Rasool SAWS PBUH also Ameen JazakAllah.

bohot khoob yaar..

thnx thnx thnx

Peace FrozenFire and moazzam.mbs

Seeing that this is a Philosophy thread please explain why you think it is important to have a 'name' in order to live and have 'rank' before one dies.

How would it compare with this concept?

jenay kay liye kaam aur marnay kay liye imaan hona chaheye

it does matter how u die
I always pray i get a painless death that i dont have to suffer with serious disease b43 i die

but on the other hand ppl will only remember (pehli baat to koi karta nahi aur agar koi karay ga bhi )to they remember u for ur deeds .And i belive if u lived a good mans life just according to how Allah says ,u get reward for it.I think having a peacefull death is also a blessing.

firstly i am not a philosopher,secondly bhai ur concept is much better then mine.thirdly i remember one shair ,related to death
"omr sari tu guzri eshqay butaan may momin
akhari waqt may kya khaq musalma hoon gai'n"
and ur concept increases my knowledge.thnx

How you live part will be multiplied by a big fat zero if we do not die on Iman.

Jazak Allah Khair.

Zabardast baat kahi.

thatz why live now cry later and it also matters on if u did good things

Live Like ALI (a.s) Die Like Hussain (a.s)

doesn't mean Ali a.s Lived differently than Imam Hussain a.s but i just love this quote.

I agree

Man.. we're talking spirituality here which is separate from religion (they can be combined, but they are two different things in themselves).

Yet I can see that several people don't understand that.

Bah.

I care about how I die. 1. I don't want to go in pain, and 2. I want to be remembered for being kick-a** in every aspect of my life, including my death! :D