total waste of time ![]()
had plans to go fishing with the kids - up north
car broke down - spent the day at home - watching cartoons on TV with the kids :o
I still watch Little Bear and Tree House ![]()
so hows your weekend progressing ![]()
total waste of time ![]()
had plans to go fishing with the kids - up north
car broke down - spent the day at home - watching cartoons on TV with the kids :o
I still watch Little Bear and Tree House ![]()
so hows your weekend progressing ![]()
Re: isstoopidweekend
itz not over yet u still got whole sunday left
its gonna be worse - just a feeling ![]()
you dint tell me bout urs ![]()
mine iz borin
go sum where else like take ur family to any park or sumthin
jab dekha chaand maine baray arsay k baad
laga mujhe woh udaas teri muskarhat k baad
mubarak hoo - tumhain bhi mohabbat ho gai kissi say ? :p
mohabbat ki saari stagez paar kar li hai, aur ab akhri stage par hoon bil kul akela:(
…
Little bear! I love little bear! ![]()
What about Franklin? ![]()
worked.. so.. pumping up canadian economy :-)
Yaar phajjay. I think i have a crush on one of those those two joker numaa khawateen on Treehouse. ![]()
Barish in khi ![]()
I can go fishing on any road or street
u want to join?
PS: Phajjay unkil aap ne kabhi wo choti wali machliyaan khareedi theen jo bari ho ker mendak nikalti theen :o
hmmmmmmm it is raining also in paris this week-end...but not enough for fishes to come on streets...for that you can go to South France!!!
and the tale begins
Friday evening went out with friends and came back after midnight
saturday morning woke up at 11ish dropped a friend at heathrow for his flight to Pakistan, had a lazy evening and went to bed at 5:00AM :halo:
sunday morning woke up at 12.15 AM :halo: took shower and now waiting for sum friends to come ![]()
sounds exciting uncle!
lets see, two of pet hens died last night after suffering from Bird flue, so I thought I should invite sum friends for dinner
doing sum calculation by the way if you leave Paris at around 4PM you will get here at just about dinner time ![]()
forget about it uncle i don’t wanna caught some desease in cold rainy britain…cause i’m going to PK parson…so i have to stay in good shape:)
araam se nahe betha jata ghar pur
and how long this Pakistan trip is?? ![]()
PS:- its not cold rainy England any more, give us 50 yrs more and you will see taanga, Rikshaw, ghora garde, stray cows in Southall, East london, Birmingham, etc etc
i hope so!!!
2 weeks:D
you know what, I am a bit jealous now ![]()
there were the times when i used to travel like that, then i got older ![]()
i’m still young!