Israeli's hunting down and killing muslims

What a sad day it is to see such a photo of 3 criminal Israeli soldiers
stand by each other to take a photo of their kill.
If you look closely at this photo, you will notice that the kill is not a
deer or any other animal but for a human being!! This is how much respect
these people have for human life. They wonder why Palestinians are
behaving the way they do.
Please forward around. The US media will never show such a photo.
We need to work together to get these realities exposed.
Please help spreading this photo around to everyone on your list.
To all other faiths, including Judaism, please help us stop this insanity
by doing the same.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Israelisoldiers.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Support.jpg

and this is what we are doing

Hmm...interesting.

Any guesses on why the soldiers would make the effort of honoring the sanctity of the body by covering it with a blanket?

Surely they wouldn't want to show any respect.....

And btw....consider me ignorant but I don't know how to differentiate between Isreali soldiers and Palestinians. Is there some authenticating reference material that goes with this photo?

And what does the banner above them say?

[This message has been edited by Muzna (edited March 12, 2002).]

Picture

Your guess is good as mine about the blanket. But if you look at both of the pictures, you will find enough similarities in between the two IDF soldiers.

The banner belongs to one of the shops in the back, which says something about lights.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

and very hi sad

may God bless all ummah…amneen…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

SO u understand what we are doing is wrong yet the only thing u and me do us … nothing .

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

Its strange that you are asking about authenticating reference material that if isrealies can do that.. only on this tuesday isrealies killed 30 Phalistines ACCORDING TO BBC…
and about the difference between isrealies and phalistines…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/isisiss.jpg

In this above pic its Ramallah where Israel has tightened its grip and u can see the isrealies soldiers…
PHALISTINES DONT HAVE ARMY…

hmmmm very disturbing!

http://www.humanityonhold.com/facts.html

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/civi-8.jpg

http://www.marxmail.org/facts/palestine.htm
http://www.ccmep.org/hotnews/new112801.html

Akif…I knew you’d come.

zaigum…next you’re gonna tell me that the soldiers in the pic with the little boy are aiming their weapons at him…right?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Request to all: Can someone please find and post a full length photo of a Palestinian police officer?

[This message has been edited by Muzna (edited March 13, 2002).]

Jewish Police
That is combat gear for Jewish Soldiers.
Palestinian Police have police uniforms, in black/gray attire. Palestinians dont have an army as such. The Jews identify ppl using databses that stores pictures.
They shoot pictures of the dead so that they can be erased from their databses
You can also tell from the American made rifle…besides Palestinian Police ‘dont’ or have failed to arrest any inside militants forget shooting them!

As per ur request muzna, im searching for a pic of a Palestnean Police officer

Palestinian Policemen for Muzna:

http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/rids/20020217/i/2416050257.jpg

http://us.news2.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20020313/capt.1016044063.mideast_israel_palestinians_nn110.jpg

http://us.news2.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20020308/capt.1015620746.mideast_israel_palestinians_xcd107.jpg

http://us.news2.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20020308/capt.1015594682.mideast_israel_palestinians_aed113.jpg

The easiest way to differentiate between Palestinian Policemen (the Palestinian Authority not being legally permitted to have any soldiers) ans Israeli soldiers is that Israeli soldiers use American-pattern weapons, whereas Palestinian policemen use Russian-pattern weapons.

The only Palestinians who use American-pattern weapons are generally activists from Hamas, Islamic Jihad, the Al Aqsa Martyrs Brigade, and other resistance groups.

As was shown on Channel 4 here in the UK about 2 weeks ago, the Palestinian militants purchase superior-quality American weapons from Arab mafia groups, that in turn obtain them from corrupt Israeli soldiers.

Some pics of palestinean police that i could find. Look at the stark difference b/w these and the jewish soldiers above. It doesnt take a genius.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/poff1.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/poff2.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/poff3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/poff4.gif

Images Of A Palestinian Martyr
Posted on Wednesday, March 13 @ 01:16:52 EST

JERUSALEM: Israeli Police on friday arrested Muhammad Salah, a 23-year-old alleged resistance activist of Al-Aqsa Martyrs Brigades. They kept him handcuffed for more than half an hour, undressed him then shot him dead.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mar1.jpg

The Israeli police arrest Mahmoud Salah.

The “execution” took place in the Beit Hanuna district, was reported Monday by Agence France-Presse (AFP). Photos of the whole process was published.

After the report by AFP, Israeli police claimed Monday that they were forced to kill a Palestinian would-be suicide bomber captured last week in Jerusalem.

“A suicide bomber was arrested Friday as he prepared to carry out an attack in Jerusalem with a large explosive device which he had strapped to his waist,” police claimed in a statement

[This message has been edited by militant (edited March 14, 2002).]

(contiinued from above)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mar3.jpg

They then knocked him to the ground.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mar5.jpg

Taking his friend away, he is still on the ground.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mar6.jpg

They started to undress Mahmoud.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mar7.jpg

Almost naked, no bomb is seen on his body.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mar8.jpg

His head was blown out.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mar9.jpg

A robot was sent to search the naked body.

Does this make ur blood boil of what?
Or you still contradict that the soldiers may be palestinean police officers ?

My guess…just for the heck of it.

Otherwise, its like saying, that the rapist honored the sanctity of the girl by wearing a condom.

A crime is a crime Muzna. Even if you show me a John Doe Israeli peering out of his home in one of the settlements in the West Bank, he will still be a criminal, since his presence there itself is a war crime in itself, something repeated only a zillion times by the UN itself. So frankly, one doesnt have to go this far in order to show the criminal nature of these soldiers.

Wonder why there have been hundreds of Israeli soldiers who have signed petitions saying they will NOT serve in any of the occupied territories? Because they have a conscience, and they know its a crime

sad but true how cruek can israelis be.

lecture ka ek hi elaaj
ek kaan sey sunno aur doosray sey nikaaldo
warna kambakht asar kar jaata hai***

Either you don’t read what I write, or you are one of those individuals that don’t care to listen to the opinions of others and just want to express and impose your own.

I didn’t ever suggest that the men shown in the original photo are Palestinian policemen.

I have several times over explained that I lack knowledge when it comes to uniforms and weapons. I suppose you ignored those posts of mine.

Anyway…

Akif, can I take a rain check on this discussion? I’ve been given three weeks worth of work, including travel and this kind of discussion takes much more time than I can devote right now.

“Did you (O Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) not see (think) how your Lord dealt with ‘Ad (people)? Who were very tall like lofty pillars. The like of which were not created in the land? And (with) Thamud (people), who cut (hewed) out rocks in the valley (to make dwellings)? And (with) Fir’awn who had pegs (who used to torture men by binding them to pegs)? Who did transgress beyond bounds in the lands (in the disobedience to Allah). And multiplied iniquity therein? Therefore your Lord is ever watchful” [TMQ 89:6-14].

O Muslims: Your brothers in Palestine are calling you, and you feel the pain to help them. But the treacherous rulers stand in the way of your help. They obstruct you from undertaking the obligation Allah has obliged upon you, the Jihaad and the eradication of the Jews. For how long will we be patient with these traitors? How long will they recklessly commit their sins with no one to restrain them? Has not the time come for the Islamic army, which cannot be defeated, to emerge once again and resume its great victories? Thus, the chains will be broken, and the orders of the Taghut will be disobeyed, and the flag of the Khilafah will be raised aloft. The Ummah will be liberated, and the earth will shake the feet of the Kuffar, and this Ummah will return to her honour and dignity.

“Only for Allah and to gain His pleasure”

There will come a time when the rocks and the trees will speak and say "come ya Muslim there is a Jew behind me, come and kill him"!

As Muslims the only weapon we can have now is Patience's and Hope. Because did Allah (swt) not promise us victory?