Particularly interesting to me was the part about these Zionist terrorists blowing up power stations. Overall, Snow made Israeli ambassador look like a fool.
Re: Israeli ambassador owned by Jon Snow
Good video to watch.
The Gaza operation has become a PR disaster for Israel, with more and more people in the west questioning the inhumane bombardment of innocent people. It has also greatly boosted support for Hamas, and now Hezbollah has delievered the zionists another bloody nose as well.
Hahaha, wishful thinking on your part Reza
Israel has every right to defend it self....
Israel is applying a very simple logic behind this...
During the 1960's when Yasser Arafat's Terrorist Group, the PLO used Jordan to attack Israel, Israel instead attacked Jordan and then forced Jordan to kick out the PLO in Black September.
Israel is doing the same here.
And it will work.
Israel is a country that has continues to face destruction for not for its powerful military. It is surrounded by Enemies. Arabs outnumber Israel 5 million to 350 million. That is a ratio of 1:70
I am damn proud of Israel and how it has withstood the constant onslaught.
hahaha, i like the way snow left the guy spluttering his words. :k:
sorry but Israel and logic is an oxymoron. check the difference: Hezbullah attacks soldiers only, Israel goes after civlians, powerstations and tourists. Israel is going for mass punishment on innocent civlians, cuz to be honest, they really cant hack hezbullah one to one. The only way forward is to attack bricks and mortar. ![]()
Hypocrisy at its best. When Suicide bombers blow up civilans in Israel they are terrorists and their acts are unacceptable. When same acts are carried out by state terrorist iDF it becomes right to defend. Weird logic, if you can’t get Hezbollah lets kill innocent women and children in the name of right of self defence. Pathetic.
Will you guys quit treating the Gaza disaster as if it was a dangal (wrestling match) or Tamasha (theatrical show), or Mulakhra (you got the point by now)?
Palestinian tribals make trouble then lose land.
Palestinian trouble makers are caught and Palestinians lose more land.
$tupid friends of Palestinians kidnap Israelis, and Palestinians lose even more land.
The bottom line is that Palestinians lose land whenever Hamas or Hizb misuse their tiny brains.
The idea was never to win or lose on some TV show. That's $imply $tupid.
The idea is to save your land as much as you can. Do Sulah Hudabia at ever cost and bring peace in your area.
No peace no progress.
No progress no civilized way of life
No civilized way and tribals and warlords rule.
Yes to warlords and yes to death and destruction.
The difference is intent.
Hamas deliberately target Israeli civilians to murder them where as Israel uses every possible restraint to avoid casualties.
Every criminal justice system on the planet makes this differnece.
For deliberately killing someone you can get the death penalty, for accicdental death its called man slaughter and for which you can 7-10 years or sometimes be acquitted.
Thats the difference
Merc, death by rockets is not accidental. And u r forgetting the fact that Israeli state has been formed by displacing palestinians from their land. Most people in Gaza and West Bank are actually refugees from Israeli occupied land.
In order to keep your land, you ought to observe the laws. There are millions of law-ful Arab-Muslim residents in the state of Israel even now.
Even in Pakistan, we kick people out of their homes if they challenge the government. Big leader-cum-trouble makers like Altaf dear and bugtut bugti have been kicked out preciselfy for disobeying the government.
HAHAHAHAHAH F***ing Israeli terrorists.
Even in Pakistan, we kick people out of their homes if they challenge the government. Big leader-cum-trouble makers like Altaf dear and bugtut bugti have been kicked out preciselfy for disobeying the government.
Its completely two different things.
We cannot kick out Baloochis to Sindh and give that land to make Pashtuistan, if so they will have every right to attack Pashtunistan.
Look bhai sahib, this is how it worked.
Bugti clansmen took up arms and exploded mines.
Government warned them, but the Bugtis didn't listen.
Government went in with gunships and military, and guess what?
Bugtis have been kicked out of their area "Dera Bugti". Only those bugtis remain who pledge to be on the government side.
Same thing in Israel.
Some Palestinians created trouble. They were warned.
The ones who listened are still citizens of Israel.
the ones who didn't listen. Well they could be anywhere.
In Israeli jails, in Gaza, in West Bank, or some other country.
Hamas deliberately target Israeli civilians to murder them where as Israel uses every possible restraint to avoid casualties.
Every criminal justice system on the planet makes this differnece.
For deliberately killing someone you can get the death penalty, for accicdental death its called man slaughter and for which you can 7-10 years or sometimes be acquitted.
Thats the difference
israel donot shoew restraint but on every terrorism activity in it ,it instantly blames hamas without seeing that they have number of other enemies and always takes revenge by killing innocent palestinians
Israel is applying a very simple logic behind this...
During the 1960's when Yasser Arafat's Terrorist Group, the PLO used Jordan to attack Israel, Israel instead attacked Jordan and then forced Jordan to kick out the PLO in Black September.
Israel is doing the same here.
And it will work.
Israel is a country that has continues to face destruction for not for its powerful military. It is surrounded by Enemies. Arabs outnumber Israel 5 million to 350 million. That is a ratio of 1:70
I am damn proud of Israel and** how it has withstood** the constant onslaught.
Does constant aid ring a bell?
Arabs outnumber Israelis 350million to 5million. So what? That doesn't change anything.
Israel withstood the constant onsluaght by recieving massive military, economic, and political aid from the most powerful nation on earth.
Lahore, some people here would probalby be proud of a person who won a million dollars from the 649 for “earning his hard earned money and success”.
It’s useless, the naivety of these people is hillarious.
antiobl:
Palestinian tribals make trouble then lose land.
wtf are you talking about? You call yourself antiobl, and you really are just a mirror-image of obl. As much of a blockhead as he, except only in opposite.
It is the ZIONIST YAZEEDIS who have Palestinian territories in occupation. Are you really as blind as Zvi the Zionista here?
Here is a BIG surprise for you, you crackhead. Kashmir is ALSO an occupied territory.
And Snow DID make your Yazeedi ambassador look like a Yazeed.
Zvi the Zionista:
and what a response did the Yazeedis get from Snow!
It was nice, wasn't it? ;)