Israel to be 'wiped off the World map'

Re: Israel to be 'wiped off the World map'

I would also add that Ahmednajad is kool & bold...

What would you say to that BULLY in school who tells you that he would take your lunch & punch your nose??

Although you are definitely going to get hit on your nose perhaps,but those who stood up & reply back and even threaten that they would reply with the same are really courageous in my eyes...(but ofcourse not like Saddam ,who used to tease & torture his own beings).....

Re: Israel to be ‘wiped off the World map’

You are comparing oranges with apples…Israel has an occupied land under its bench…& that is playing against all its actions…Regarding VHP…They are terrorists…

Here is the bottom line/summary. Lets face the facts:
US is, basically running the show (pretty badly) in Iraq and have control of Afghanistan, which makes it both sides of IRAN!. Pakistan has no balls while Musharraf is incharge, whether it is for good or bad. Middle east already has more US ARMY stationed there than the Arabs have of their own. And not to forget that Israel with all the backing it has is not a weak nation in itself. I have lived in Iran for several years and I like the country, but I am sorry that it doesnt even stand a chance against Israel. Mainly because the war will be against US and Iran.

Iran has no neighbors protecting it or shielding it. US Already took care of that way ahead of time when they were thinking of taking over the center of the Islamic continuous countries.

Soon Muslims can sit around a little arab penninsula and pretend they still have the land and the place to practice their religion the way it was meant to be.

Tsk Tsk for Musharraf for not seeing far enough.

I dont know how Irans gonna get it self out of this one but Ahmdinejad it ABOUT TIME YOU SAID THAT.- the only problem is that in a world where warfare is done by guns and machine, the only people who have balls is the one who steps in the firing line.

Israel is like a peice of ****, everybody wants to get rid of it, but nobody wants to touch it.

^ True, but along with having balls you should also have the brains and use them, or you just end up like any other dead guy with balls.
First thing, that the muslim countries need to do is unite as one. Mush got sold to the US because his pockets got lined with $s. As a result we have Iran which has no backing at all. And it is surrounded by cowards and bribe eaters or by worse; the US military.

Once upon a time it was easy for Muslims to raise funds in the West on the name of Palestine. Now time is over. Today every one knows where did this money go. Poors of Palestine got nothing and are turned into suicide bomb producing factories.

If it is war of Dar-ul-Islam...we support Israel!

First of all, are you gonna believe the source I am gonna put forward? I am sure, NO. So why to ask for that? Stupidity has some limits RS…

Well, If iSrael can feel it then any other country can feel it too. You have double standards.

Lunatic leader of Iran HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, calling Luntic to a man who has clear background, NO INVOLVEMENT in any terrorist organisations, no criminal record, who belongs to a political party.

And then comparing him with a killer, member of a terrorist organisation and with heavy record of Muslim killimgs and terrorism. Again DOUBLE STANDARDS…What would you say about Arial Sharoon, the WORLD FAMOUS, ALL KNOWN TERRORIST KILLER, now a Prime Minister of a Terrorist state of the world, The Illegitimate Child of the west -----------------> STATE OF :rolleyes: ISRAEL

[edited]

Again Lahore 981 Bhai, you responded to Rashguy Bhai, Honest to god if I were you and I did not agree with Rashguy Bhai, I would have given him a run for his money!!!, lekin aap ne kiya kiya??? aap ne tou 1 billion Indians ko sleep walkers/or maybe Talkers ka darja dey diya.

Don’t read just ONE comment of mine.
I mention Hindus but still, others who are not Hindus take the comments related to Hindus on themselves… So I have no chioce but to use the term Indians.

Please go and point out ONE post of mine where I have said anything about Non-Hindu Indians. And also ppoint to me some where in my posts where I did not CLEARLY talked about an issue related to Hindus and them wrote Indians.

It is a problem with Indians. Even If I write Hindus, others think I am addressing ALL Indians. What can I do for that. Looks like you Non-Hindu Indians have lost your identity to Hindus. Looks like you all are Hindus.

What is my fault Aejaz Sahab? :rolleyes:

Lahore 981 Bhai,

Maine tou aap ko resanoble hi kaha hai, lekin my issue is not with you calling me a hindu, my issue is you saying that

Typical of Indians, their brains are sleeping while they are talking…

Aejaz

Agar aap mujhey kuch keh bhi lo gey to bhi main mind naheen haroon ga Aejaz Sahab cause I consider you a Muslim brother of mine. Period.

About the use of Indians, please be cool and understand what I said in the above post…

Okay you tell me what should I write when I have to refer to Hindus or a matter related to Hindus? Indian? Hindus? Indian Hindus? Bhaarti? What should satisfy you?

Lahore 981 Bhai,

Thats what I have been Ranting and Ranting and Ranting about, please do not generalise, Remember not all HINDUS are BAD and not all MUSLIMS are GOOD.

Jis din you understand this concept I will be the first one to follow your path to Islam.

Aejaz

Ahmadinejad single handily with his more or less declaration of war against Israel has swung international support towards her and has shown the true face of Iran and the extremists who run it. Well done Ahmadinejad, well done! :hehe:

There were still some who actually believed that Iran's nuclear programme was all peaceful and aimed at producing cheap energy (the Iranian findo regime's official stance). Iran had somehow managed to sway the nuke negotatiations with EU in its favor. This statement leaves no doubt as to what the Iranians really want to do with the nukes once they make 'em-- this Ahmednejad has given the leaders in the west/Israel a perfect justification for invasion.

Now I'm wondering what order will it happen in .... would Syria go first or Iran?

Iran has been in a declared state of war with Israel for several decades already.

When you’re in a war with a country, it’s pretty common for the nation’s leadership to make comments such as “wipe them off the face of the earth”.

You’re reading too much into this. Would it have seemed out of place if, say, during World War 1 Britain’s government was to have said “We’ll wipe Germany off the face of the earth” ?

MS what matters is how the international community reads into this, The EU, Canada, Russia, and many others have all demanded an explanation of what Ahmadinejad meant by his comments. Israel has said for years that those in charge of Iran are bent on war and can't be trusted, while this was know countires like Russia could deny Israels accusations and justify working with Iranians. Ahmadinejad with his sword rattling has to openly, to loudly, and to clearly confirmed Israels accusations and they simply can't be ignored by Russia or anyone else.

^^^

My sentiments exactly. Just heard the words, Oh Allah bless this brave and honest man. I am not a Shia, but right now they have more balls then any sunni. His sentiments are shared by 99% of the world’s muslims.

I love Iran.

World Reaction to Ahmadinejad Comments:

**The Palestinian Authority **

Palestinian Authority senior negotiator Saeb Erekat on Thursday condemned the Iranian President Majmoud Ahmadinejad call for Israel’s destruction.

“This is unacceptable to us,” Erekat said. “We have recognized the state of Israel and we are pursuing a peace process with Israel, and … we do not accept the statements of the president of Iran. This is unacceptable.”

The UN

UN Secretary-General Kofi Annan reprimanded Iran’s president Thursday for calling for the destruction of Israel.

Annan expressed “dismay” over President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad’s comments Wednesday calling for Israel to be “wiped off the map.”

“Israel is a long-standing member of the United Nations with the same rights and obligations as every other member,” Annan said in a statement

The E.U.

“EU leaders … today condemned in the strongest terms the comments in respect of the State of Israel attributed to President Ahmadinejad of Iran,” EU leaders said in a statement issued at a one-day summit outside London.

“Calls for violence, and for the destruction of any state, are manifestly inconsistent with any claim to be a mature and responsible member of the international community,” they said.

Canada

Canada’s Foreign Affairs Minister, Pierre Pettigrew, said he wanted to “vigorously condemn the remarks made by Iran’s president. We are in the 21st century. Canada will never accept such hatred, intolerance and anti-Semitism. Never.”

“The comments are all the more troubling given Iran’s nuclear ambitions and its refusal to cooperate fully with International Atomic Energy inspectors,” Pettigrew said.

Russia

Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov, who is in Israel for meetings with Israeli leaders, told Sharon on Thursday that Ahmadinejad’s comments are unacceptable to Russia and that the Iranian ambassador to Moscow has been asked to provide an explanation.

“I don’t agree that anyone should challenge the right of any UN member to exist,” he said earlier in the day. “This is indeed inadmissible.”

“I think this does not add to efforts of those who are trying to normalize the situation around Iran,” said Lavrov. “Those who insist on transfering the Iranian nuclear dossier to the United Nations Security Council received an additional argument to do so.”

Austria

Austria “resolutely rejects” Ahmadinejad’s comments, said Austrian Foreign Minister Ursula Plassnik. Plassnik said her ministry had summoned the Iranian envoy in Vienna for discussions about the matter.

Britian

British Prime Minister Tony Blair said Thursday he has “never come across a situation of the president of a country saying they want to … wipe out another country,” Blair said at the close of a European Union summit outside London.

“Their attitude towards Israel, their attitude towards terrorism, their attitude on the nuclear weapons issue, it isn’t acceptable. … Can you imagine a state like that with an attitude like that having a nuclear weapon?”

He said the comments made him feel “revulsion.”

France

French officials on Thursday told Iran’s ambassador to Paris that Israel’s right to exist “cannot be contested,” condemning the Iranian president’s call for the destruction of Israel.

The Iranian ambassador to France, Sadegh Kharrazi, was summoned to the French Foreign Ministry on Thursday morning and asked for “clarifications” of the remarks by Ahmadinejad.

Spain

Spain’s Foreign Minister Miguel Angel Moratinos summoned Iran’s ambassador to protest Ahmadinejad’s comments.

The U.S.

White House Spokesman Scott McClellan said the incident “underscores the concerns we have about Iran’s nuclear intentions.”

http://www.haaretzdaily.com/hasen/spages/638105.html

Does Iran gives a damn what the worlds has to say about them especially western hypocrite countries? I So not think so.

Im so exhausted. Was going off to sleep. Just saw this by chance and wanted to say that..... this is the most JAHILANAA statement I have ever read by a responsible figure such as 'prime minister'. These responsible people. Really, I want to know who made him a prime minister?

I was wondering why/how wanting/seeking peace makes one a 'coward'. And I wonder if the people of Iran are also as jahil as their prime minister. I really hope not.

Very irresponsible and outrageous statement.