Israel tipped off BEFORE London attacks

Re: Israel tipped off BEFORE London attacks

Oh what a tangled web we weave.......

Now then the police only shut down the underground after the 3rd blast. Before all this they thought it was a 'power surge'. So even if they warned the Israelis after the the first bomb why not alert the underground staff to it?

But in actual fact they clearly alerted the Israelis b4 any bomb went off as the inital statement ciculated in the media suggests.

It's fked up.

What's everyone so worked up about here. If an imam, a priest and a rabbi were all in a building that was about to burn down and you could save only one, who would you choose? 99.9% of most ordinary people would save the jew. Of course, chances are the rabbi would have called in sick that day and never would have been in the building in the first place.

About to 'be' burned down? How would you know? Unless of ofcourse you were tipped off.

THERE was ruin and terror in Manhattan, but, over the Hudson River in New Jersey, a handful of men were dancing. As the World Trade Centre burned and crumpled, the five men celebrated and filmed the worst atrocity ever committed on American soil as it played out before their eyes.

Must have been the terrorists, huh?

This is wierd how comes the squatter israelis get to know about it before it happens?

http://fairuse.1accesshost.com/news2/stratfor-london.html

Israel Warned United Kingdom About Possible Attacks

Summary

There has been massive confusion over a denial made by the Israelis that the Scotland Yard had warned the Israeli Embassy in London of possible terrorist attacks “minutes before” the first bomb went off July 7. Israel warned London of the attacks a “couple of days ago,” but British authorities failed to respond accordingly to deter the attacks, according to an unconfirmed rumor circulating in intelligence circles. While Israel is keeping quiet for the time-being, British Prime Minister Tony Blair soon will be facing the heat for his failure to take action.

Analysis

The Associated Press reported July 7 that an anonymous source in the Israeli Foreign Ministry said Scotland Yard had warned the Israeli Embassy in London of possible terrorist attacks in the U.K. capital. The information reportedly was passed to the embassy minutes before the first bomb struck at 0851 London time. The Israeli Embassy promptly ordered Israeli Finance Minister Benjamin Netanyahu to remain in his hotel on the morning of July 7. Netanyahu was scheduled to participate in an Israeli Investment Forum Conference at the Grand Eastern Hotel, located next to the Liverpool Street Tube station – the first target in the series of bombings that hit London on July 7. Several hours later, Israeli Foreign Minister Silvan Shalom officially denied reports that Scotland Yard passed any information to Israel regarding the bombings, and British police denied they had any advanced warning of the attacks. The British authorities similarly denied that any information exchange had occurred.

**Contrary to original claims that Israel was warned “minutes before” the first attack, unconfirmed rumors in intelligence circles indicate that the Israeli government actually warned London of the attacks “a couple of days” previous. **Israel has apparently given other warnings about possible attacks that turned out to be aborted operations. The British government did not want to disrupt the G-8 summit in Gleneagles, Scotland, or call off visits by foreign dignitaries to London, hoping this would be another false alarm. The British government sat on this information for days and failed to respond. Though the Israeli government is playing along publicly, it may not stay quiet for long. This is sure to apply pressure on Blair very soon for his failure to deter this major terrorist attack.

There is overwhelming evidence information is being covered up, this pisses me off.

Only zionists can commit a heinous crime such as this one..bunch of scum bag cowards..

After the attacks on New York and Washington, the former Israeli Prime Minister, Benjamin Netanyahu, was asked what the terrorist strikes would mean for US-Israeli relations. He said: “It’s very good.” Then he corrected himself, adding: “Well, it’s not good, but it will generate immediate sympathy [for Israel from Americans].”

The same Netanyahu was in London yesterday as well, recieving prior warnings of the terror attacks.

Maybe he oversaw 'operations' hey I'm just some shmoe on the net, but this is as valid as the Prime Sinister saying al-CIAda did it 10 seconds before...ermm...after it happened.

These sort of stories will no doubt be erased from view in the coming days, to protect the zionists.

**‘Scotland Yard was warned’ says Israel **

Jul 7 2005

British police told the Israeli Embassy in London minutes before today’s explosions they had received warnings of possible terror attacks in the city, a senior Israeli official said. Israel was holding an economic conference near the scene of one of the explosions. Israeli Finance Minister Benjamin Netanyahu was supposed to attend, but the attacks occurred before he arrived. Just before the blasts, Scotland Yard called the security officer at the Israeli Embassy and said warnings of possible attacks had been received, the official said. He did not say whether British police made any link to the economic conference.

http://icwales.icnetwork.co.uk/0100news/0600uk/tm_objectid=15710300&method=full&siteid=50082&headline=-scotland-yard-was-warned--says-israel-name_page.html

^^ The article you are quoting is not an article, but a blog entry. This is how "Muslim Urban Myths" get started. One errant news report, then everybody and his brother simply repeats it until it becomes "truth". Try to understand that just because it comes up in google does not mean it is true.

The real truth is that you are hoping and wishing and dreaming that whoever did the bombing is not a Muslim. So you grasp at any straw, jump at any wildassed theory, repeat whatever crazy story is out there to reduce your sense of shame and responsibiliy. Don't worry, we understand. But we don't buy the crap.

Designers of design theory are more dangerous than the actual terrorists. It is 9/11, Godhra, Nord-Ost, Beslan or the latest London metro blasts every time these designers easily find grounds in the democratic press.
Whoever is fighting against the terrorism must target these designers. They do not only create designs but also justify the terrorism.

The terrorists are open terrorists, easily to deal with, whereas the designers are hidden terrorists, more dangerous for any society.

That is so true, and that is why I said those initial reports will now be erased, changed or just mocked at. After all just look at how they made fun of the fact that five Israelis were seen dancing, and filming the jet liners ploughing into the Twin Towers on September 11, 2001. Now why would Israeli spies be doing that, one wonders?

Just look at them jumping up and down each time to come and defend zionists and Israel. What are they scared of? That people will find out the real truth?

**** isrealis...they neeed beheading death

kyon bhai unhone tumhara kya bigada hai

OG,the BBC has now confirmed that all attacks occured within seconds of each other hence ur theory that Israel was warned after the first attack does not hold

I predict that he will back to provide another slippery spin on that fact, quite soon believe me. Zionists pay big bucks for people to defend them, and will not leave any stone unturned to cover up their misdeeds. Just wait, and read.

^^ Think about. Bombs go off, it is determined to be a terror attack, and immediately Scotland Yard would implement it's disaster plan. So within minutes of determining that an attack had taken place, they would be contacting important sites, VIPs and other targets to lock down security. Only one bomb went off above ground, the rest of the explosions would be quite muffled.

This is not one guy with the yellow pages, it is a roomful of people dialing Buckingham Palace, tourist sites, military bases, museums, and yes the Isreali embassy would be among the tops on that list. So within minutes of the time they had determined the first location to be an attack, calls would be on the way. This might appear to be even before the sirens start growing, so it would appear to be before the attack.

Ya'all just lack a little common sense.

The Brits have known for years this is probably coming, and they prepared for it with typical Briish precision.

But by implying that the Isrealis knew in advance, you are implying they are involved. Other than you stupid people, no one in the world really believes this. And frankly I don't really think YOU believe that the Isrealis did it. It's just a cultural thing. You think it makes you look SMARTER when you "figure out" who really did it.

I'll just point my finger and laugh at ya.