Israel Lobby and US Foreign Policy

Did anyone catch Israel Lobby and US Foreign Policy book show on Book TV? If not, you can actually watch it online.

Very well done, balanced, informative and especially the question and answer session put out a lot of details. You can read more about the book at Weikipedia, probably my Thanks Giving weekend read.

2 Likes

Re: Israel Lobby and US Foreign Policy

Thanks for posting the link to this. I heard it discussed on NPR recently and we have had some lively discussions about it at my college. It is interesting to see this FINALLY enter the mainstream debate.

A sinister look at the root of the Zionist lobby:

http://www.thesynagogueofsatan.com/The%20Synagogue%20Of%20Satan%20Website_files/page0001.htm

2 Likes

Lol Synagogue of Satan… nice name for a website

Almost as trustworthy as a the Mosque of Satan

i heard this on NPR...i was SO excited

Oh God....thanks ahmedjee..for providing this link...

i was searching for the excellent program held about a month ago ..on GEO TV Dr Shahid Masood Merai Mutabiq...

And it was exactly about the same book.....i recalled the title and colour ..blue white of the book....

when my thread about zionist was not closed ..i tried very hard to post You tube video of this Dr Shahid Masood..program....

The guest was.....

Pakistan top most intellectual... thinker...patriotic intelligent think tank...Syed Muwahid Hussain Shah...

He is ..i think..the top adviser of Ch Pervez Ilahi in Punjab Government..and Dr Masood took this interview in Washington....

It was a super excellent interview...very beautiful..and Muhawid Hussain simply out class....all back dramas...string pullers...zionists ...masterminds of US..in foriegn policies...adminstrations...

One thing was very horrible..he told that ..this isreali lobby even watch the University professors ..who work against this lobby ..in research...with site CAMPUS WATCH ...like that....complete profiles of all such anti istreali lobby professors....

may be you know that the Theory of Clash Of Civilisations was presented first also by a zionist professor of Harvard ..in 1993...when Russian just shattered and Communism was defeated.....

Can anyone plz..finf Syed Muwahid Hussain Shah You Tube with Dr Shahid Masood....it was really very informative.....where he completelt smashed all the isreali lobbies which have captured the whole US in Octopus..and you will soon ..see..what they do with US..may be ....the histry of Russia will be re played.....not exegerattion...it the** 3000** years history....

Syed Muwahidd also very sadly said that...the leading muslims Pakistanis living in US have lost thier self respect..Khudi...by just inviting high congressmen to thier dinners ..and meetings..have a photo session...and fear from them...like as second grade citizens ...fear...just do "Khushamad" and "Chaplausi" of them....

and dont say a single word against thier evil policies against muslims.....Syed Muwahids ...beautifully explained that..how he Pakistani Americans ..have no courage to see them in thier eyes and tell that you are wrong....

Look at the most educated class leading personals of AAPNA...pakistani doctors...assocuiation...look at thier site...with bold and colourful ..they have "CONDEMED" the Glasgow Airports Attacks..very STRICTLY.....that its the crime..against humanity...terrorism ..etc etc....

And nobody of all these Doctors who run from pakistan..just to earn money and high pays...not dare to write asingle word for 12 lakh innocents muslims which have been died in Iraq and Afghanistan...in recent years....

Just watch thier "Bravery"......

When Tipu Sultan decided to fight the last and final battle with British..the Commander of British army...General Harris ..gave him a message ..just surrender yourself..we will make you the life time ...King of Mysoor.....

and this brave man ..in one historical sentence ...unleashed the golden reality of this life with words....

Its better to rule like a lion for 1 day then to serve as jackal for 1000 years.....

and the same is the case here....when minarates of pounds and dollars are important..then its better not to ponder over Tipu's attitude ....this is foolishness !!!!!!!!

2 Likes

for your information ..it was the same book which nawai waqt sunday magazine is publishing in urdu translation...i started thread " who have read this horrible book" ..about the same book....

just read this site specially 2005 year..on right in home page....

and if you have very little understanding of this book..and concepts ..you can freely ask me...OK

^ There is a vast difference between conducting a scholarly review of the methods that a particular lobby group uses to push its agenda and writing drivel that condemns an entire religion/race and is based on sources such as the "Protocols of the Elders of Zion", which has long been proven fake.

Crafting intelligent arguments against a particular group's methods will eventually help you gain ground, while spouting anti-semitic conspiracy theories will result in you being laughed at.

Dear sis...are you saying that i am racist...

i never condemed the whole jews ..only zionist...remeber many jews strictly oppose zionists....

And Protocols of zionist have proven false....plz..be serious..the maker was top chemist of the world..and WZO was held in swtzerland in 1897..the same man latter ...pressurized Churchil..in 1917 ..whose mothjer was also jew...to sign an agreement named as Balfaur..agreement....

how much you deny it...you will soon see ..whast your country suffer with this lobby....

plus living in US and beingoriginally American..you yourself know...how much US is dancing on the finger tips of Isreal.....

Divine light you do remember that consecutive posts amount to flooding right?

Thanks divine_light for posting great info.

and do you remeber that....3 in row does not violate this rule !!!!!

if i apologize to you due to some past events ...in religion forum..thats not means that you start giving me threats....of flooding....

If you become angry with my comments in this thread specially long post no 8...then debate with me....i am not the man who starts fearing by this childish attitude ....OK

and i used to give 9 9 10 consectives posts in Religion and Culture forum....but Code_Red and respected Minerva..and Nesico never objected that....

kindly...if you cannot debate with me....then refrain from interrupting me.....thanks...

thanks sis...:)

This...until proven wrong is all true!!!!

2 Likes

^^ i fully agree with you respected brother..everything is true....

Amana, thanks for the voice of reason in the thread cluttered with ... well I skipped reading most of it.

ahmadjee bhai jaan, I suggest you add this book to your thanksgiving weekend reading (how long is your thanksgiving weekend btw? mine is 4 days).

Treacherous Alliance: *The Secret Dealings of Israel, Iran, and the United States
*Treacherous Alliance: The Secret Dealings of Israel, Iran, and the United States: Parsi, Trita: 9780300120578: Amazon.com: Books
They were talking about this book yesterday on Diane Rehm show on NPR. You might also want to check their podcast of that show in their archives at www.wamu.org

From what I heard of it, it sounds like a good book too.

the other book that I’m looking at (not reading, mind you; this means that every time I pass by my bookshelf I look at that book instead of reading it) is

American Theocracy: The Peril and Politics of Radical Religion, Oil, and Borrowed Money in the 21stCentury

Abey merey naam ki saath respected likhtey howey haath toot’tey they :mad:

Main tumsey Qarz le ker bhaga hoon ya mainey tumhari cycle ki hawa nikaal di thi :aj:

Sharafat ka tu zamana hi nai hia :grumpy:

paai take it easy… iss umer main itna ghussa theek nahin hota

its the differnece between mian and mohtarma… samjha karo

That title touches on the the misdeeds of man, in the name of the lord.

A classic story.......with a befitting title!