as far as I remember its Neera

awwww

very hi cute kakiz

thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

Oh no I wasn’t that cute when I was little

From the looks my guess is Aishwariya Rai?

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

and how did you guess so fast…

swwwwwwwweeeeeeeeetttttttttttt

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

The profile of the mother and the features of the baby…I am a Graphic Designer…it’s easy for me…

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.

So cutie patootie!

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

like mother like daughter

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

yum yum yum (at the food ofcourse)

nice

Meri Rooh ki Haqeeqat meray Answ’oon say Pochoo… Mera Hunstaa howa Chehra Mera Turjamaan nahi Hai

,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ *WaFa* _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸

awwww sooooooooo cuteeeee!!!

Keep smilin cuz it makes peple wonder…wut ur up to!
I look like an angel, and act like one, too, but you never know what this angel might do.

u still arent.. just kidding

like you have seen me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

just kidding

Wow she is born beautiful

I think your perfectionism status is well defined now

Woww…MashAllah!!

She is so cuteee!!