Much too often I see people say: "Disgusting! This is what makes us muslims (or Pakistani) look bad" whenever some bad guy/gal does anything wrong who happens to have a "muslim name" or "from Pakistan". No it should not.
(And on the other hand, Indians as fake Pakistani start saying the same thing. :) Just to develop a moral inferiority complex among muslims/Pakistanis.
Look at this way: There maybe hundreds of excellent graduates and teachers who belonged to this institution.
Many of these students would be looking for the jobs to make a living, and this idiot writer writes a sensationalizing article in Dawn.
What do you think that will do to those graduates career and their morale/ambitions? Why hurt soooo many because some evil people did something wrong?
BTW: My earlier response was to your first post which shows your agreement with generalizing a faith from so called followers doing wrongful acts, and not only that, you agreed somehow it is okay to doubt God's ability to oversee his devotees!
Dude letting a criminal go unpunished is aiding the criminal.
Its good to know you feel the same way about the hundreds of students that came out in favour of the US coach that abused kids. Should all of those kids be locked up because they supported a criminal?
Much too often I see people say: "Disgusting! This is what makes us muslims (or Pakistani) look bad" whenever some bad guy/gal does anything wrong who happens to have a "muslim name" or "from Pakistan". No it should not.
(And on the other hand,** Indians as fake Pakistani start saying the same thing.** :) Just to develop a** moral inferiority complex among muslims/Pakistanis.
*bhai jan isme koi badnami ki baat nahi hai , india me bhi hota hai , no need of any complex . carry on
Its good to know you feel the same way about the hundreds of students that came out in favour of the US coach that abused kids. Should all of those kids be locked up because they supported a criminal?
Dude u have comprehension problem or what.
I beleive all the priests, principals, mullahs, molvies, ayatollahs, coaches who did not bring about criminal charges agaionst sexual predators to save the reputation of their school, church or madrassah should be behind bars.