I need information for some good established institutions in usa (prefer: california) and most likely anywhere in Pakistan, with the website or some contact info if available, where I could explore more.
share your experiences, if you have been a part of any.
I am so much in need right now :D, your help will be greatly appreciated.
yaar pakistan mein larkion ke lyay best AL-HUDA hae…
baaki kuch madrassay bhee haen jahan larkiyaan hostels mein reh k Hifz ker sakti haen…my bhabi is mashallah a hafiz and she was in a hostel in punjab and did hifz there…
if u want details n r interested in going to pak and studying islami taleem there let me know and i’ll try to gather info for u…r u interested in a particular city/province ya kaheen bhee?
baaki bay area mein Hamza Yusuf ka Zyatuna hae…
my college is in the bay area so i can email my msa and ask them to tell me names of muslim institutes in california if u want me to..lemme know…
us k ilawa chek this, this is the yahoo groups of all the california islamic groups etc…
waisay if u dont mind, can i ask u what u r planning to do? do u want to go there and live in a hostel? its upto u what u want to do but really considering u my sotan and how much i love u i think i would like to discuss this with u more in detail before u decide on this yaar…
coz i have seen some students leave college and go into madrassahs…i myself wanted to do it at one point…join al huda in pak…and there r a lot of factors involved in this whole issue and i’ve thought abt in in depth and talked to ppl abt it…so i would like to share my views with u if u r willing to listen
acha baad mein baat ho gi is baray mein but would love it if u kept me in the loop…maybe we can talk on msn or something abt this…pm me k..
International Islamic University in Islamabad is very good! I myself graduated from there! The environment is truly diverse with students from Russia, China, UK, Burma, India, Afghanistan, Kenya, Bosnia, Albania, Turkey and many more..