Islamic E-Books

Salam Alaikum,

I think it would be beneficial if we could each contribute and share beneficial and readworthy e-books with each other. I’ll share a couple, and i hope others will contribute too. Knowledge is power.

Medicine of Prophet (Peace be Upon Him)
RapidShare: Easy Filehosting

Ghazwa-e-Hind (Battle of the Hind)

The future is for Islam

That is all for now, inshaAllah i’ll post more later.

Re: Islamic E-Books

In urdu.
Sahih Bukhari
Bukhari Shareef - Quran-o-Sunnah.com - Hafiz Ibtisam Elahi Zaheer
Sahih Muslim
Book Muslim

Note: they are short versions of these books.

Tafheem ul Quran by Moulana Moududi. urdu.
Tafheem ul Quran — Syed Abul Ala Maududi

JazakAllah khair for sharing Mirch bhai.

Any chance of getting Tafheem ul Quran in English? Is it even available in English?

Here you go:
Tafheem-ul-Quran in English

Here is original book scanned in:
http://www.quranenglish.com/tafheem/

Bukhari software Version 1.1

A combination of E-book and Audio for those seeking to learn Arabic. It may not be the best of its caliber, but it’s a start i guess.

Arabic for Dummies (E-book and Audio)

Have a look at the following site

::Kalamullah.Com::](http://www.kalamullah.com)

It has loads of Islamic English books

JazakAllah khair brother Teggy, Mirch and Bookworm for sharing. May Allah (swt) bless you and your family with all the blessings of this life and hereafter.

Islamic Radio and Live TV for Vista Sidebar, Gadgets.

Islamic Radio n TV Gadgets

To install each gadget, just double click, then install and it moves itself to your vista sidebar automatically. I’ve found it to be a great tool. Watching PeaceTV on the sidebar now, instead of loading it in the web browser.

Asslamualikum
Thanks for share

Walaikum salam. You’re very welcome.

Dr. Israr Ahmed

KHILAFAH IN PAKISTAN

Islamic_Renaissance

The Objective Goal of Muhammad (SAW)

Lessons From History
Rise and Decline of Muslim Ummah
Way to Salvation in the Light of Surah al-Asr

Tragedy of Karbala

Abdullah Nasih Ulwan

Child Education in Islam

More soon inshaAllah…

nice A+++

may ALLAH BLESS U ALL :k:

What the hell!? I just downloaded all 10 volumes of ibn Kathir’s tafsir from that site for free! That is just INSANE! Is that legal for them to put it up? I mean, it’s the tafsir of the ENTIRE qur’ân! It has more than 5½ thousand pages!

Islamic View on Gog and Magog and The Modern World
by Sheikh Imran Hosein (Trinidad)

Expounds on Islam- Ibn Taymiyyah
by Ibn Taymiyyah

Dont Be Sad
by Aidh ibn Abdullah al-Qurni

Men & The Universe-Reflections of Ibn Al-Qayyem
by Ibn Al-Qayyem

Quran and World Peace
by Dr. Israr Ahmed

Some more soon, inshaAllah…

You can find a lot of books on every topic/subject here. A lots of islamic books are available. I myself has downloaded alot from here :wink:

Scribd

"Sharing" Islamic books without paying is most definately haraam :)

^ :bummer:

dont you think all of your beliefs are very screwed?

I'm just saying and this goes for ALL books, unless the books are free, "sharing" them is technically wrong. Since the author deserves to be paid.

what if they wanna distribute their books for free?

Then it's fine, if the authors are selling it for free. Otherwise its called piracy.