islamabad's boriyat

Pindi ka naam dekha aur isloo walay bhagay.
chalayn ji isloo walay kiya yaad karayn gay
a pindian will open a thread on isloo.

what is in isloo..? kuch naheen na.
issy liey sab isloo walay chup bethay han

Re: islamabad's boriyat

wahaan bohat kuch hai such as Boriyat, boriyat................. & boriyat

Re: islamabad’s boriyat

I said it once and I will say it again

Islamabad is nothing but an extension of Paindoo Rawalpindi

No need for another thread

MODS, could you please lock it or merge it with Pindi thread :chai:

we can export some hooligans from karachi if u want :hmmm:

Isloo ko pehle apna nam sahi karana chahiye...lagta bemari ka nam:D

:omg:…good one Voicey

don’t disrespect our beloved city. :naraz:

It is one of the most boring cities ever…

One good thing in the whole islamabad was Aunty Shamim’s house

You morons took it away

:mad:

aa yes …but we do get to oogle on non pakistanis like the currenttas

all salute the capital isloo :Salute:

and she had to move to Karachi:bummer:

Nah, she is not happy

She thinks that Islambadoos were the better tippers

No she is getting better business in Karachi...they like her Isloo accent..

awwwww MQM got a prize :clown:

isb is pretty..

see MQM aint so bad after all :D

In fact they love the isloo accent so much, they are thinking about running 10 special trains from Islamabad to karachi to bring loads and loads of such aunties

doent make sense...so u accept that she is in karachi.. likes it better...buss :P

:hmmm:

agar Voicey na kaha, tu maan laiti hoon

What I said, made a lot of sense

Subha subha lussi maiN makhkhan daal ker piyaa karaiN, aqal barH jaa'yay gee