Re: Islamabad Lock Down

Lal Masjid
Sunni Tehreek
Tahir ul Qadri
Pervaiz Ellahi
Shk Rasheed

And then they say establishment is not behind them

[RIGHT]یہ شائد ‘ن’ لیگ نہیں بلکہ حوالدارمیڈیا مافیا ہےجوعمران خان کےخلاف ہرممکن بیان کی پیش بندی کررہاہے
[/RIGHT]

[https://o.twimg.com/2/proxy.jpg?t=HBhPaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cudGhlbmV3c3RyaWJlLmNvbS91cmR1L3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvdXBsb2Fkcy8yMDE2LzEwL21lZGlhLWZpbGUtMjgxLmpwZxTADBTEBhwUhAYUlAMAABYAEgA&s=m9Oki6vOlTVfW3MM6vWy5WErBGKyIuFSkW_Z6ypQy5I](https://t.co/BEmnIegadw)

ن لیگ مدد مانگنے ریحام خان کے در پر جا پہنچی - The News Tribe Urdu](http://ln.is/www.thenewstribe.com/G32hJ)
لاہور:پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے دھرنے کو ناکام بنانے کے لیے تمام مسلم لیگیوں نے سر جوڑ لیے ہیں کہ کسی نہ کسی طرح ریحام خان کو آمادہ کر کے عمران خان کی نجی زندگی کے حوالے سے کچھ…](http://ln.is/www.thenewstribe.com/G32hJ)
thenewstribe.com

Okay… I personally feel that niji zindagi is niji… no one has right to use that for political gain…

https://scontent-dft4-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14610909_603738076501209_7743426448440652089_n.jpg?oh=b2a704aba71437fa0e5163c177baa193&oe=5889AD83

https://scontent-dft4-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14657411_603637463177937_195246790363534256_n.jpg?oh=1cc25572f59ed76d1fd227d2666fafd6&oe=588E20E0

Well atleast we will know the reason behind another '71 now (God Forbid). This is exactly how countries are broken when one Institute with most power become like a God, lose all wars and make representatives of people evil in the eyes of people. Some times I wonder if Pakistan shoukd exist at all ?

Pakistan will be fine but all you need is get rid of ignorance and feudalism. its all upto PMLn and PPP.
Establishment has hardly anything to do with grievances of average people. even today powerful feudal have slaves.
ye jo chaudhary hain na, banday ko banda nae samjhtay, literally. aur jahalat itni hai k janwar samjhay janay waly log onhi darinda numa chaudhrion ko votes b detay hain.

Establishment ruled Paksitan for more than half the time, responsible for break up of country, the most humiliating surrender since World War 2 or in modern military history, takes sizeable portion of budget, an average officer of establishment lives 5-8 times better than average citizen and Establishment is not responsible for grievances of average person? Why because its easy to blame Politicians ? Sorry while politicans are no angels, establishment is the Cancer of Pakistan.

All points aside, my own experience and perhaps its Skewed and biased but here in the US I have met two type of people who came from Paksitan for education. People likme from middle class who worked part times jobs to pay for our degrees and people from elite class whose parents paid their fees etc. To my shock and surprise, I have found close to two dozen students going to very expensive liberal arts colleges here in the US who were sons and daughters of active Service. I cant understand how a Colonel or Brig level officer can pay these fees! We can choose to close eye on corruption of Army but it will not help. Yes politicians are bad and corrupt and people can vote them out, who will held the losers of 71 accountable? They have become so powerful that they dont consider you bloody civilaisn any thing and you still make them God. Think…

You are living in past.
Politicians live thousand times better than average citizen. Anyway, lets take your argument that army takes more budget. No rocket science study needed to understand why NS cannot take a stand against Army. NS simply have no moral courage, he is corrupt, dont bother whether army ‘destroys’ the country. He is calm because he has the basic power needed to protect black money and promote his business.

Tell me ANY country where civilian govt is clean and honest but military is corrupt?

Admiral Mansoor ul Haq

You have missed my point! Ok fine I agree with you that tehre is black money in Panama that belongs to Nawaz. However, is it proven yet ? Can you prove it ? What about Tareen, Aleem, Imran, his Sisters and their companies in PAnama. Ok fine Govt should investigate and they are, cases are open in SC and ECP now. So tell me what is that Imran wants from Street protest ? What does he means by PM present himself for accountability, PM already did and case is open. PM WILL NOT resign period, otherwise, who will stop some Taliban type Mullahs to get few thousand animals and start demanding resignations. Imran is being played by GHQ who like in past have figured out he is an idiot and easy to use. They are trying to get more concessions from Govt. Otherwise, NOTHING can be done and in the end you still need to prove Nawaz has ill gotten money. Do you know how dangerous this trend is to blame some one for any thing and punish with out proving. What if some one blames you for something, dont prove but punish.

Nawaz with all his problems, won the VOTE, is PM, will stay PM, will NOT resign and most probably win again. Accept it or not, like it or not this is the fact. Prove his wrong doing and I am with you.

NS is corrupt and not sincere with country because he does not stop army from “destroying” the country. After all he enjoys power of votes, majority of people are with him but he still trembling, why? You say there is no proof for NS corruption, where is proof for IK being backed by GHQ?

How about people celebrating military takeover? Would accept it whole-heatedly if people have no issue with it?

Either zardari is innocent or NAB is blind. That proves atleast NAB can say something about army.

Boot Polish group Terrorist JI not included

https://scontent-amt2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14717309_366888570309270_3274264426292663886_n.jpg?oh=6fe3bf9342e738cb063e9d0e5b0aa758&oe=5891283F

If you as a common Pakistani commit such crime, I want to see when you would be out from Pakistani jail.

Even more important question!!! Together all these parties cannot even win 50 seats of NA…

Koe jyala b PPP ko lead krta hai? haram ki naukrian lainay k lalach main jyalay pooja krtay hain.

Politicians who are supposed to hold army accountable are themselves corrupt and thug supporters. How can they hold Army accountable? Politicians ki pooja paat choro aur pehlay dekho aap khud kin ko support kar rhay ho.
Zain murder case: Victim’s mother tells SC she can’t fight influential people - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Zain murder case: Kanju, his guards acquitted - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Aggrieved family wants Qadir Gilani behind bars - Pakistan - DAWN.COM