Islamabad Lock Down

Re: Islamabad Lock Down

Pretty idiotic and silly face saving campaign by PMLN and its purchased set of journos. Still trying to figure out what they are celebrating.

So I guess Nawaz was pointing to Pervez Rashid when he said that.

Prophetic? Idiotic is more like it.

Nothing is happening to Pervez Rashid. He will stay as senator and will get another portfolio. Nawaz is pointing towards end of PTI’s politics which is actually about to happen. Just wait and see the way PTI will be levelled to ground in 2018. This is two times now that not only Nawaz destroyed imran’s agitation, not giving even an inch but taking more from imran in terms of bringing him down to his level, messing up his party and alienating him.

Lol

They are celebrating for IK gathering one million people from all over Pakistan in Isb…

Lol

PMLN isnt celebrating anything! PTI is.. PMLN is in government, won almost all elections, have most local governments, have more allies and is slowly and surely finishing off PTI. Face saving for PTI you mean right? It was PTI that made all the claims and got levelled to ground, it was PTI that was going to get million people but couldnt muster few thousand workers, it was PTI that demanded resignation and like always got nothing! So you tell me what PTI is celebrating. Judicial comission that PM already offered in April, TOR’s ? That SC will make its own and will never focus on one family. So yeah enlighten me please what is PTI celebrating. Another 5 years for PMLN are coming in 2018 and it will be even worse this time for PTI.

ager youthion ka dharna drama band hogiya hia… to hawaldar babu phir say karachi ki zameen say aslaha ugla howa dekhana shru kar dain… kafi din hogaiye hain na koi extra judicial killing hoye na koi aslahay ki drama howa…

Here is the real picture
Don’t follow the media stunt
You can count

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CwRXqvFWYAAftGS.jpg

For a party that is so sure of getting away with corruption and financial crimes, it sure beats me as to why they spent the past week putting up a physical embargo on Punjab’s borders.
The status quo magnet is pulling together birds of a feather…the corrupt and the terrorists. a marriage made in heaven. Enjoy the marriage while it lasts.

To save Paksitanies, to protect citizens of Islamabad, to protect Government offices so country keep running, to do THEIR JOB! To thwart idiots who asked for it by claiming bakwas.. thats why. As for being sure, you are welcome to not be sure but hey historical results, trends etc. are good data to read. Here let me make a prediction, PMLN will win 140 seats in 2018. Save it some where, if god willing, we will talk in 2018.

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 2h2 hours ago

https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/605445321250840578/2ujFk4nK_bigger.jpg

9:30 pm. Just before Imran Khan speech,intelligence and police estimates of peak numbers at PTI jalsa: 10 to 11 thousand.**

corruption ka khatma karna hia … to app pur aman tareekay say qanoni rasta ikhtiyar karain…

Salute to Punjab Police and Federal Police for protecting the life of citizen… warna jalsay say pehly imran kay low level statement… sheed aur ghazi jaisy alfaz say khon kharaba karny kay full plan tha

[RIGHT] راہول گاندھی،اروند کیجریوال زیر حراست
اپوزیشن رہنماؤں کو پینشن پالیسی سےدلبرداشتہ ہوکرخودکشی کرنےوالےسابق فوجی کےاہلخانہ سےملاقات کی کوشش پرحراست میں لیا گیا۔

**عمران اچھا رہا نا ، بنی گالہ چھپا رہا **[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCFhr1BmGphORMG&w=450&h=236&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2016%2F11%2F581a334e15d5c.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1Rahul Gandhi, Kejriwal detained over veteran suicide protest in India
Some veterans are angry the government has not met all their demands, including the pension increase.
DAWN.COM|BY AFP

Isb main samadar kub say aa gaya

As far as I am concerned, PMLN could win 272 seats for all I care. My issue is with corruption and accountability. Sharif and Zardari families have been sitting as untouchable, and have gotten away with murder over the past 3 decades, either through mukmuka, or through NROs. Time to pay.

And oh, Im still looking for the bit of common sense that tells PMLN that in order to avoid closure of Islamabad for 1 day, they need to close down half of Punjab for 5 days. I guess this is Ishaq Dar’s maths. Morons.

Says follower of a party that made a career out of forcible shutdowns, protests, threats, intimidations, and murders. I know MQM needs to be buddy buddy now with PMLN in order to save their own grace…but no reason to stoop to the level of the likes of Daniyal Aziz and co.

Are you justifying car burning by PTI ?

Dekha Jo Kha ke Teer Kamee Gah Ki Taraf … !*****

What an eye-opener for PTI & Co.

the statistical summary of IK’s flop Show

PTI’s bubble world of Facebook,Twitter,Instagram & Blackberry smashed again, as always.
Just like before in May 2013, AJK Elections, GB Elections, Local Body Elections & all By-Elections !