Islamabad faces suicide bomb call

Re: Islamabad faces suicide bomb call

Pakis are reaping the crop sowed by Amir-ul-Mominin Zia-ul-Haq and his “hawaris” such as General Akhtar Abul-Rahman and co. He hanged ZAB, destroyed political and judiciary institutions, involved in meaningless war of Afghanistan (No concern with Pakistan) where he created “Mujahideen”, OBL, Mullah Umar, Gulbadin Hakmat Yar etc. His brutal acts also created terrorism, drugs and guns culture in Pakistan. The same military is now worried about the “Demon” it had created more than two decades ago. The solution is not that simple now. Islamism has penetrated in the blood of millions of Pakis like cancer, has now solid foundation with millions supporting including military such kind of Islam.

Solution: Military should go where it originally belonged….. BARRACKS. Should be subservient to the political government like in civilized world. Otherwise I see civil war between Islamists and Liberals, sooner or later.

FARID

all i know is that his dad was pals with Zia ul Haq and then at some point n time was gunned down in the masjid. from what I have heard the group is of the salafist mindset.

I dunno what sort of erotica mullah abdul aziz finds in movies about little boys that he feels that home alone or free willy is pornographic.

Today you're asking them to go back in their barracks and tomorrow you'll ask them to fight against enemies. It's not fair, life is dear to all and dearest to pakistani fojis. They prefer to live in Islamabad where they feel themselves safer, far from the borders of India and Afghanistan. The Pakistani army generals don't like words like barracks and borders, and not to mention the words like Talebans and Indians, even the mention of these words is enough to make them pee in their pants...

So let me understand this.....music, movies and alcohol are destroying Pak society and this needs to be countered with death squads and suicide bombings which of course represents a civilized society. Interesting....very interesting.

dont you ever dare question the wisdom of maulana sahab, obviously he sees something erotic in free willy and home alone, who are you to stop him from fighting against that. wait until he starts going after Alf, Winnie the Pooh, and the little rascals...unchecked horrible erotica... :)

need i say something?

whay? did you find the movie erotic? was it the boy or the whale? maybe your insights will give us mere mortals an insight into what the esteemed maulana was thinking.

^ hahahahaha, :smack:

bhai jee I was sayin this mullah is sick for picking these kinda movies.

i’m more into whales, you know more …

NVM, :smack:

hahaha issi liye kehtay hain dont try kameengi with a kameena who is more kameena than you :D

Free Willy, HOME ALONE 4 ! You guys dont see how erotic those titles can be?
The Mullahs logic must be that some impressionable youth would go into the video store, see the titles of these videos, and suddenly have his mind filled with thoughts of Freeing his Willy while he’s Home Alone with 4 beautiful women!
And ofcourse, this all creates a domino effect as he tells his friends, who tell their friends and eventually you have a society of people doing nothing but freeing their willy while home alone! Its potentially disasterous for an Islamic nation such as Pakistan! :rolleyes:

Im sure many people would be rather dissapointed if they actually watched these movies, nothing but some kid who gets stuck home alone and a huge whale... Except perhaps the Mullahs, who I have heard have a thing for young WHITE boys;) ...
So I guess in reality, this is an expression of the Mullahs own confrontion with his own inner demonds! Freud eat your heart out!

I feel like attacking mullahs with an axe. Hate them.

bollywood is running away into pure in your face porn

most hollywood is ok less 2 mins of average flick

we can not underestimate the evils of this "friendship" of a boy with a na mehram whale!!!

^^
Brother, you should understand that according to Islam, aura of male is from navel to knee. That means, all male should cover their body at least from navel to knee. If in any movie, male is not properly covering their aura, it comes into porn classification. Thus, mullah of madrassa burned all those videos where a male (that is boy) was not covering the aura. Got it? :)

[Well, that is what one should expect from retarded mullahs and their logic].

yaar saleem bhai thank u for explaining it to me, its as clear as ice to me now (ice from karachi tap water). please also see the thread in general about the brave stance of this maulana against prostitution.

Maulana Aziz "Zinda" BAD

^^
Brave stance? :) These retarded Mullahs really make me feel disgusted. They are debasing religion (Islam) I love and debasing country (Pakistan) I belong :(

If it was up to me, I would line them up and send them to where they belong (hell).

It does not mean that all religious scholars are retards, there are many good one too. My feeling of disgust is with those Mullahs that have debased Islam with their misguided interpretations of Islam.

There's a mullah run swimming pool in Gulshan-e-Iqbal where they ask people to wear navel to knee shorts!

Why does most Indian women(especially Bollywood) like to bare their bellies??