Islam: What the west needs to know

In Islam, Killing is the largest sin after blasphemy. Prophet Muhammad was sent to show and guide the people, and God is the one who guides them. Prophet Muhammad did not come with a new religion, he follows the same religion that Jesus, Moses and Abraham had. They all were submissive to God, they all worshipped God, in essence they all were Muslims. But Prophet Muhammad came with a new law, or new rulings, and none of those rulings carry extreme ideologies.

Some of his teachings were “do the good to those who treat you good and those who wronged you” and “one is not a complete believer till he loves for himself what he loves for his brother”.

Some people concluded ideas against Islam from authors! Or book sellers!! That’s not a proper research. Islam does mean submission, but submission to God, not to a man or a government!

Marketers or book sellers always rely on “wahhabi” sources. They are really promoting their books, and Americans are falling for it. Islam reached Europe, China and America with the good advice, not with the sword Where is that sword??

Wahhabis are a small extremist group that emerged in Saudi in 250 years ago and amongst them is bin laden who has a dark history!!

Islam warns against 3 extremist blaspheming groups:

“Wahhabis”
“Hizbul-ikhwan”
“Hizbut-Tahrir”

Those groups misuse the name of Islam and have hidden agendas and extreme ideologies against this great educating religion of Islam, the religion of all the Prophets.

Despite all the lies against Islam, and despite all the extreme non-Islamic acts by extremist groups that use the name of Islam, Islam is still the fastest growing religion on earth because it’s spreading by the good advice.

Re: Islam: What the west needs to know

Islam is wronged.

The English Historian David Irving was sentenced 3 years in prison for merely doubting about the number of people killed in holocaust, while people in the west boast about freedom of speech!! And that bashing Islam and demeaning caricatures and such is a freedom of speech! How democratic is that?? Where are the rational People!

See this vid for more info on the clash of civilizations:

lol…strong ur iman…and dont trust any human…n u will be fine :biggthumb

otherwise bhai app khauf say he mur jao gay :hehe:

Alhamdulilah very true:)

Peace bro Ahmad G

JazakAllah Khair for the post and video. I just wanted to clear up a couple of misunderstandings.

• ) Firstly, "killing" in itself is not a sin. Murder has been stated as a sin like zina and zina in hadith is termed the worse crime after shirk. But murder is comparable to it. Killing is not always murder because killing can result from "Qatl-u-Fi-Sabeelillah" in which case 'killing' can become a requirement for us.

-) Secondly I like the video in it the man emphasises the important aspect of Muslims being pitched against each other to divide us. So in your post I kindly offer an extended hand for you to accept Ahl-Al-Hadith, The Brotherhood and HT as different but your brothers in Islam because without this consideration we will be just as blameworthy for causing difference as anyone else.

I am from none of these groups but I have friends in two of them. The allegations brought against them are usually out of context and unfounded.

"Apni Apni Fikar Karain!" -Mufti Thaqi Uthmani

I see a number of issues / questions in this para.

• If killing is the 2nd largest sin then why do muslims kill non-muslims, other muslims as well as animals

• If prophet Muhammad did not come with a new religion (Islam) how come there were no muslims before him? Jesus was borne Jewish and became Christian; he never heard of Islam or muslim - where are you getting that! :rotfl:

• Submission to or worship of god does not make one muslims. In fact a dominant majority of people who so submit and worship God are NOT muslim