Islam, Quran, Ummah aur Sir Syed Ahmed Khan

sir syed ahmed(report by asim metroone)

Sir Syed and Aligarh Movement : Dr Aslam Abdullah
Sir Syed and Aligarh Movement : Dr Aslam Abdullah - YouTube

Gujrat uni seminar on Sir Syed

Seminar on Sir Syed - His Personality and Thoughts at University of Gujrat Part-1.mpg - YouTube
Seminar on Sir Syed - His Personality and Thoughts at University of Gujrat Part-2.mpg - YouTube
Seminar on Sir Syed - His Personality and Thoughts at University of Gujrat Part-3.mpg - YouTube
Seminar on Sir Syed - His Personality and Thoughts at University of Gujrat Part-4.mpg - YouTube
Seminar on Sir Syed - His Personality and Thoughts at University of Gujrat Part-5.mpg - YouTube
Seminar on Sir Syed - His Personality and Thoughts at University of Gujrat Part-6.mpg - YouTube
Seminar on Sir Syed - His Personality and Thoughts at University of Gujrat Part-7.mpg - YouTube
Seminar on Sir Syed - His Personality and Thoughts at University of Gujrat Part-8.mpg - YouTube

documentary on sir syed
Documentry Sir Syed Ahmed Khan - YouTube

Role of Sir Syed Ahmad Khan in creation of Pakistan
PEHLA PAKISTANI KOEN THA - YouTube

Re: Islam, Quran, Ummah aur Sir Syed Ahmed Khan

I have read somewhere that sir syed didn't believe in prayer and its acceptance by Allah (qaboliat-e-duaa). is that right? short answer please

:hmmm:

SOME VERY WELL KNOWN INDIAN FREEMASONS

Sirsyed is included in famous indian masonries

Already explained in my other posts dear kchughtai.

mullah ki azaan aur mujahid ki azaan aur…

yaqeen mohkam amal peham mohabat faatehe aalam

jahaade zindgaani main yeh hen mardun ki shamshiren

amal se zindagi banti hai jannat bhi jahanum bhi…

Allama Iqbal Poetry

What is common between sir syed and free masons, dear bao bihari? The quran invited people to unity like all the revelations before it but mankind decided to divide by not accepting the way of life that leads to peace. Since then humanity remains divided on basis of ideologies it has come up with against the divine advice.

Anyone who therefore promotes the divine will is nothing other than a worker for peace, the while others are looking for ruling the world so their dream is unlikely to be fulfilled.

You may know that some people claim islam was invented by christians the while others think it was invented by jews and so on and so forth. The truth stands on its own strength and that is what islam is. If one understands proper islam properly, s/he too stands on that basis alone.

When two people fight they each try all in their power to get rid of the other. In this process people also come up with ideas like telling a people so and so from among your people is traitor so that these people start fighting with each other instead of their enemies. It is part of psychological warfare. Muslims have been made fool of by strong propaganda by their enemies. This is why coming back to rules and principles that tell us what islam really is and who is really following it is absolutely necessary so that others cannot confuse us regarding each other and thus succeed in setting us up against each other.

We are victims of our own ignorance and our enemies are those who try to get us away from education. All because our becoming educated poses danger to those who rather enslave humanity for their own ends.

So you can see whether sir syed was a real muslim or and enemy of islam if you yourself have the ability to judge the truth.

regards and all the best.

Brother mughal1.

Sirsyed had aqaedh very different form the rest of ummah.

This can give you some hint.
Beliefs and Origion of the Beliefs of Sir Syed Ahmed Khan (((read in full screen or download)))

Waisay i dont want to discuss on him any more, may ALLAH accept his good deeds and correct me of any badgumani that i have about him.

Thanks for sharing the link dear brother, educated people do not have any make belief aqeedah=blind faith. They stay away from dogmatic creeds that are pushed down throats of masses by priestly classes and that is what we are all supposed to do ie educate ourselves and understand the book as per our own understanding of it.

It is thanks to people like sir syed that the quran is shown to be relevant to real world realities today otherwise people would have gone their own ways under the pressure that came from the eastern and western education. It suited the british that islam go the same way the christianity had gone in the west ie become irrelevant for people. In order to make fool of muslims they backed any movement that turned islam into religion and made muslims stupid. It was then followed by farahi to call muslims to read the quran in its textual contexts instead of confining the quranic text to shaane nazool alone. A trick that was created by malukiyati mullas to derail the message of the quran by giving the quranic verses willy nilly reasons for revelation that are full of contradictions. Soon came along iqbal who set a stage for fight between two concepts of islam ie deeni concept of islam v mazhabi concept of islam. The opposition came from deoband madrassa, the so called nationalist mullahs were rejected by masses when push came to shove. However that is how pakistan came about ie according to the concept of islam as proposed by iqbal and forced through by jinnah.

Muslim masses and leaders proved to be opportunists that when real world issues rose they found refuge in ideas of sir syed, farahi, iqbal and jinnah but when they were supposed to stand up on their own feet they fell down back under feet of the very same mullahs that they rejected earlier because they became aware they were unable to lead them. Had they lived under mullahs at the time things would have been very different. The reason is pakistan came about by struggle of jinnah and the push came from hindus and british. Had muslim masses decided the issue consciously then pakistan would have been a nation to reckon with but then would there be paksitan today had muslims in india been destroyed?. Pakistani masses are still baby minded people even today not grown up much to be confident enough to take a stand on anything much. All because of the grip of mullahs.

The problem lies in our stupidity that when mullals stick fatwas on certain people we take them very seriously but when they throw fatwas against each other then we do not take them seriously. This is why fatwas by mullahs against sir syed, iqbal and jinnah looked powerful on the face of it but not fatwas of same mullahs against each other. This is where we show our dishonesty very clearly.

My point is, we must disregard mullahs baseless fatwas that damage both islam and muslims. If we do not, we will be forced to regret this by nonmuislims around the world. Allah keeps nations in check through each other. When muslims leave islam as a deen Allah lets nonmuslims take the lead to crush them. Only when they become totally trapped that their make beliefs do not help them any longer that islam makes a come back as a deen.

Our make beleifs lead us nowhere but to our own destruction because we entrap ourselves in silly excuses in the name of islam. We do not work hard because we fall victim to mullah based taqdeer make belief ie what is going to happen is going to happen anyway so why bother fight against it.

The life is not for ever in this world anyway so let us live as long as we can and anyhow we can because soon we will have better life in hereafter. This is how we develop strange concepts in the name of islam and so we become lazy and crazy muslims over a period of time. This leads us to enslavement by other nations and as we are being crushed some of us wake up and try to make others come out of all these kinds of nonsense make beliefs so for a while we put up a struggle and become free but soon after we sleep walk back into the same trap.

Mullahs are not new people they were their before in earlier muslim nations. Take bani israel case and we will see how prophet moosa had to struggle with mullahs of his nation. He was not told to kill the cow, the animal but the sacred cow ie the leadership of mullahs based upon make beliefs for the benefit of rulers. Only when bani israel were woken up by him they realised they should support moses instead of their mullahs (who were supporting cause of pharaoh) if they wish to get out pharaoh’s enslavement.

This is why islam is deen not mazhab and when people take it as a mazhab they become entrapped by make beliefs and fall victims to all the related problems that have no solutions unless people change their out look on islam as deen and so become confident and break the chains that cause them problems.

As for fatwas of mullahs against mullahs, there are plenty of books and youtube videos available. if we take sunnies as the main people they are divided between muqallids and ghair muqallids. Then if we take ghair muqallids they are divided into various groups eg wahabies, ahle hadith, salafies etc etc. As for muqallids, they are divided between ehle tareeqat and ehle shariat and deobandies and brailvies etc etc. We all must also know how divided the shias are. So one asks where is so called the united muslim ummah? Ummah only exists in the name not in real world and that is why each and every muslim is depressed thanks to mullahs stupidity. It is very stupid of us muslims to follow these ignorant people as our leaders who have totally ruined the ummah as a whole as well as its individuals . How sensible are we in condemning those real leaders who have got us out of troubles every now and again, just on the words of mullahs?

If we want to unite then only way to unity is solid foundation of islam=deen not mazhab. Mazhab is full of fasaad and fasaadi mullahs. If we do not want to be part of fasaad then we must get away from mullahs. It is mullahs role in islam that is supposed to be questioned not of those who work day and night to put some sense in the heads of people of this ummah. We must accept the quran as our manifesto and constitution from God and unite under the banner of his final messenger as our sole perfect leader for ever and be united on this basis as a muslim ummah. Nothing else can unite us and that is something we must come to realise. The sooner the better.

Thanks for giving me opportunity to explain things a little hopefully it helps people rise above all this baby mentality that ruined ummahs before and we are too are not far off if we do not change for the better.

May Allah give us all better understanding of his message so that we implement his program for our own benefit.

To me those who do not have guidence of ulema will soon fall into any fitna.

But that is what i believe.

End of discussion from me. :)

Sir Syed Ahmed Khan sahab did not believe in many things, for example, Physical existence of Jannah and Jahanum, Wahi (direct revelation on Nabi SAW) to some extent, existence of Angels, Occurrence of Meraaj/Isra, and many more things.

Sir Syed Ahmed Khan is believed to be one of the founders or "Parwaizi Fitna" of modern day, and this Poster Mughal1 spreads (mostly copy past) the teachings of Ghulam Ahmed Parwaiz. Not only on this forum, but on other forums with the same nick.

For complete detail refer to the book "Aina-e-Parwaiziat" it has four volumes

Peace Mughal1,

So many time I told you this is a discussion forum not Video Gallery. I therefore, once again remind you that please follow the policy/rules of said forum. :)